First Official IS250 TT Session

ed78

Good Morning Lexus Boys (i say boys, coz all of us are young at heart kay, age does not matter ;P),

We have about 14 listed on the headcount thread and it seems like a good time for us to officially meet face to face............

I would like to suggest a TT session this Friday, 15 April, 9pm.
Venue: Open for discussion - anybody knows any good location - nice big & easy parking? Previous tt was done in Subang Taipan - Coffee bean & Old Town - but they close early........... please suggest.....

Since it's our first official meet, could we all make it a point to attend........

I'm looking forward to meet d boys n will bring my lousy camera! Lol

I will be in Kuantan :( Mind to have it in Kuantan or not ... hehehehhehe

Hi boys,:driver:

You can ask StormTroopers to suggest place for your first IS250 TT , he got many lobang
cheers ....hahahahahahahaha

Hi boys,:driver:

You can ask StormTroopers to suggest place for your first IS250 TT , he got many lobang
cheers ....hahahahahahahaha

I'm up for T.T, just wondering are the rest in the headcount list coming?

Some place that's easy to park the cars and convenient for everyone to come......hmmm...thinking...:hmmmm:

I'm up for T.T, just wondering are the rest in the headcount list coming?

Some place that's easy to park the cars and convenient for everyone to come......hmmm...thinking...:hmmmm:

Sorry every taiko,i can not come to join u all.i will go back malaysia on 30 april and go back hk at 7 may.paisei paisei....

time confirmed at 9pm,

location have to settle fast. we should confirm the place by end of today.........

DJ tommy,
where is aman suria?

Aman suria mamak store lots of parking

Aman Suria....there's KAYU nasi kandar there and some other mamaks there. Last time there was BayWatch there too. Normally other car clubs will t.t there.

Yeah, we shud finalise it by today if tmrw's the t.t.

What about the rest of the guys? All so quiet....

ok lets confirm this now.

Venue: Nasi Kandar Kayu, aman suria
Time: 9pm

Attendence:
ed78

---------- Post added at 05:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:35 AM ----------

Since got no reply - i take it as the tt session is cancelled.

ok lets confirm this now.

Venue: Nasi Kandar Kayu, aman suria
Time: 9pm

Attendence:
ed78

---------- Post added at 05:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:35 AM ----------

Since got no reply - i take it as the tt session is cancelled.

Alamak, luckily i checked out the thread before going. Next tt next week?

I think the problem here is that everyone seems to be not committed to the idea of the TT or get together except ed78 that is.
ed78 have started the ball rolling by starting this thread and choosing the time and venue and started a attendance list.
I remember I have met 4 IS250 owners when they join our TT in Taipan and now with stormtropper joining in there should be 5 names at least on the attendance list not to mentioned those new owners that have join the Lexus forum.
So is it so difficult to say "AYE" and put your name on the list to support ed78 first effort for a IS250 owners meet up.
Come on guys..step up and support the effort by your fellow IS250 owners!!!

:top: Thumbs up to ed78 for his effort!!!

I drop by the area yesterday around that time, didn't see any cars there. So i left and headed somewhere else for some drinks. Just realize the t.t got cancelled. Hopefully we can gather everyone for the next t.t.

It'll be easier and effective if we have everyone's contact numbers.

I drop by the area yesterday around that time, didn't see any cars there. So i left and headed somewhere else for some drinks. Just realize the t.t got cancelled. Hopefully we can gather everyone for the next t.t.

It'll be easier and effective if we have everyone's contact numbers.

wonder if we can do secure thread to keep members phone numbers? if we do it here it'll be open for everybody to see.

If you guys can meet this week, please do........ i can't make it coz, it's Good Friday, and Easter is on the weekend. won't be around.............

ED78 : For my guys I have a list with name, number and email address. If TT on Friday I will put it up in ZTH on monday. I will SMS the guys on wednesday to see how many can make it. By friday will know how many will attend. Even less ppl we still have it cos it is fun to catch up and talk cock :biggrin:

Finally any new member join the forum I will get their name and Hp and email.

This is how I run the show...hope it helps.:proud:

Write your reply...