Fiat cars

4agze

hi to all Fiat owners out there, i got a friend who is driving a fiat punto turbo, any places to recommended for regular maintenance and checkups?

anyway KL/selangor area only...

TQ very much

wut color punto gt is him driving?

i may know the history of the car...anyway there is one shop in glenmarie not bad..the mechanic dont charge expensive and very caring the car but u need abit patient becoz they take longer time to done the job..the shop is near the panasonic in shah alam...

i owe one yellow color punto gt before..love the car but too bad got to sell it when i leaving for studies.

another 2 more yellow punto gt is also my fren but they also sold their car after i left msia

look for this workshop:

exodus motorsport sdn.bhd
No.5 jalan PJS 7/21, Bandar Sunway,
46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel: 03-5637 4233

Exodus is good for turbo cars and especially in Fiat and Alfa hehe. hey, ask your friend to join us at Italiaauto.com bro. many infos regarding garages and everything hehe.

is that exodus nearby garang garage?

many thanks... :lol:

Tsk Tsk Tsk... looks like my Fiat 131TC Supermirafiori dun have any good mechanics enimore... either they're already too old to see where the hell is the tuning screw at the Weber or they're already 6 feet underground. Uwaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

How come I dun see even one 131 SM in KL? Too shy I think....

Originally posted by 4agze@Sep 20 2004, 13:28
is that exodus nearby garang garage?

many thanks... :lol:
hmm there is another shop near garang garage called ALFATECH.
exodus is quite near to garang garage too. it is right beside the harley davidson service center...

Originally posted by Kopi@Sep 20 2004, 17:03
Tsk Tsk Tsk... looks like my Fiat 131TC Supermirafiori dun have any good mechanics enimore... either they're already too old to see where the hell is the tuning screw at the Weber or they're already 6 feet underground. Uwaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

How come I dun see even one 131 SM in KL? Too shy I think....
our club member has 131 la bro. join us despite of the age of your car. we don't discriminate bro especially a legend such as yours hehe. join us at www.italiaauto.com and we have a full list of garages in Malaysia and Singapore and even parts shops for you to go shopping hehe. just join us.

COMIIIIINGGGGGG!!!!! Hehehehe... thanks Sub! Wasn't around these last few days... thought I saw ur car at Serdang last week.

There are lots of workshop that specializes in Fiats and Alfas. depends on how comfortable you are with any of them.

As for old generation Fiats, I know one in Klang and one in Sea Park called Pantai workshop. My dad used to send his Fiats there all the time and they do a good job. Very experienced guys as the workshop is operated by a family who handed down the business from generation to generation.

hey,

does anyone know the where about for the yellow punto gt WHE 4115 now?...just wonder where is the car now and how is its condition... ;)

sub,

that yellow punto GT was my previous car. spent alot of effort on it. dont really want to get HGT unless i have budget to spend on turbo kits :P

ok got it hehe. for turbo you can always have soft 0.5 bar if you're on a budget, but not much of a satisfaction haha. well, you know the drill.

;)

if you need a workshop to do major and minor maintenancefor FIAT cars especially Fiat Coupe, may I suggest Garang Garage as they are now fully concentrating on Continental service.

Specialist in Mercedes and BMW but also for other continental marques such as Rolls Royce, Alfa, Fiat, Cooper and many others.

They have the necessary diagnostic system for all continental cars.

Also doing manual gearbox, overhauling, auto transmission, wiring, and upgrading engine performance.Major maintenance too (rebuilding).

They are upgrading a Fiat Coupe 20V now.

The boss name is Kanna - 012-2831250/ 56323034.Call him and check it out.

our club member has 131 la bro. join us despite of the age of your car. we don't discriminate bro especially a legend such as yours hehe. join us at www.italiaauto.com and we have a full list of garages in Malaysia and Singapore and even parts shops for you to go shopping hehe. just join us.

finally i taught there was no more fiat lover...
i own fiat 131 mirafiori but first of all i have to apologize....i had changed the engine into 4age.
before...im searching for 132 engine but cant find it anymore...so i change the engine la...sorry to all fiat lover

hey sifu's..pls help my fren..
bought a fiat turbo 20v and having problems with his turbo..
in the morning when start the car lot of white smoke with a bit of oil come out from the exhaust..
any help..
further more, he feels like upgrading his turbo..
any advises on which to get..any aftermarket ones tat can pasang..?
any other things to add instead of only upgrading the turbo..?
thanks for your advise..