Dear Turbosmart,
One need not be a member ZTH over 100 years to pass a bad review, on you especially.
If you would have told the entire story and everything you said in between, I believe the audiences would have an answer of their own.
Let me assist you with the story.
When I rang you to inquire if the strut bars would fit a satria gti, you said "of course" and when I finally met you, again I asked if the strut bars fitted a satria gti, you confirmed it! (being a long time member with vast knowledge of the trend on ZTH or even a person with the slightest business ethics) I assume you knew your shit and is clear of what you're talking about
Sifu at the shop said the bar wont fit unless I agree to cut open the mounting casing which is in the way of installing the bar. (FYI, this will permanently damage the rear mounting closure)
So I seek Turbosmart's advice and this is what he said. "Installing the front bar means unscrewing the bolts same goes for the rear, I must cut open the mounting case. Turbosmart also when on saying that the problem is not the strut bars wont fit BUT INSTEAD it was my fault for not wanting to cut open the mounting case. Back to the top, when i asked if the bars would fit a satria gti, he said yes and when shit hits the fan he said "saya mana tau"
I rest my case.
My mistake was not making sure of what I was buying.
Turbosmart's mistake was not knowing the item he was selling, being ignorant of the fact or just simply falsifying the situation.
To all the audience here, I'll leave it to you to decide, because I believe that there are people out there who can still tell the difference between wrong and right.
Peace to all.