eg items to let go.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

SRX

Cheap, Cheap… Honda parts…

1) EG 9 Front lips rm200 nego
2) Eg 9 side skirt rm230
3) EG 9 sun roof rm1100 come with relay
4) EG 6 Sunroof rm1100 come with relay
5) EG 6 Roll Cage japan made dono wat brand rm… nego u put the price lor..
6) 5Zigen muffler rm 400, want complete the S bent didn’t come yet. Have to wait..nego
7)EG 9 complete set seat no door trim Rm 800 nego
8)EG 9 complete set seat with door trim Rm 1250 (siap pasang)

And so many mooreee… anything u want please inform me I will get it asap…
Don’t worry these price can nego ma….
012-6567414 no pm.. sms or call this number only..

Ever heard of 'the power of dreams'?? well this is the 'shift the future'!! section bro.. yr way out of track :)

Yeah, steer back to where you originated from dude. Dont know how? Look into the mirror!