e7 rims

stopid9,
might have a buyer... a friend of mine... what tires you giving?

lanevo,

i'm using 18" rim lor..

leslie,

free 4 tires..i think sp 9000 and yokohama kua.. can't remember ...

hey..any pics of the rims+tyres..
..i think they can fit on a vr4 rite??

lan evo,

don't know leh..got 18" on it hopefully can sell easily ma..

ehaab,

i don't know can fit or not but last time my fren sell his e7 rim to a cefiro(year 97 one) guy .. can fit lo..
mine are 17" with 114.3 pcd.. offset i don't know leh..

stopid9 said:
lan evo,

ehaab,

i don't know can fit or not but last time my fren sell his e7 rim to a cefiro(year 97 one) guy .. can fit lo..
mine are 17" with 114.3 pcd.. offset i don't know leh..

.i think they will fit...i will ask aaron if it does...
the pcd is the same as on our galants..offset should be about 40 or 42..
i would like to come and see the rims..where are u located..btw..im in SD

ehaab said:
.i think they will fit...i will ask aaron if it does...
the pcd is the same as on our galants..offset should be about 40 or 42..
i would like to come and see the rims..where are u located..btw..im in SD

i think the offset is 40, 5h 114.3.. rims are in cheras.. you have to come to cheras and view..

Hey man..the only place in cheras that im familiar with is Makro..
when do u think we can meet..weekend perhaps