duh my trueno right head lamp die

TE27levin

sh!t, went out to have dinner. turn off light , wahh how come the right side head lamp dun close down wan.. die lor die lor...
tomorrow morning check the wiring, if the motor dead... where i can find it ahhh
help..

handle broken not yet get from jasper, now the head lamp dun close.. stupid old junk.. haha.. worse than my TE27 :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
yalo.. use hand to close..

wahh this car really asking alot of my money, clutch master pump kong! then yesterday the gearbox clutch hydrolic pump kong lagi.. today head light right side not functioning.. duhh hahaha
dun want this car liaw.. rm15k, any taker?? jk jk

no need to close... jz leave it open lah.... or mod like those fc or fd head light tht using plastic cover.... :P

the price we pay for our passion... tu la, watch initial D lagi! :lol:

joking la. :)

tiu lo.. i think the relay kong.. got water go in.. damn..
jump the + terminal to the pop up light motor, it running.. then unplug the relay, plug back the right side move but left side not moving hahaha..
bring to dry the relay. right lamp jumping up and down non stop.. wahhh WTF//
hahahahahahaaa
:lol: :lol:

dun wan levin .. levin coupe look like LE 2 door. hahahahaa

Sometimes its ur limit switches for the motor. Its a simple diode inside the motor that can easily burn itself out and "open circuit" the motor. You can apply voltages across at the connector nearer to the retractor control relay and see if they work. Mine was damaged and i simply remove the diode and solder in a low resistance resistor.

TE27levin said:
sh!t, went out to have dinner. turn off light , wahh how come the right side head lamp dun close down wan.. die lor die lor...
tomorrow morning check the wiring, if the motor dead... where i can find it ahhh
help..

handle broken not yet get from jasper, now the head lamp dun close.. stupid old junk.. haha.. worse than my TE27 :lol: :lol:
THAT MOTOR CAN REPAIR LAH ..JUZ GIVE ME TRY 0122062400