Drift Show ON TV - ASTRO RIA CHANNEL 4 10PM THURSDAY 2/6/05

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Dear Drifters and Spectators,

With all your support and encouragement, Sync Optima would like to annouce that there will a show on DRIFTING in Malaysia on ASTRO RIA, CHANNEL 4, tomorrow (Thursday 2 June 2005) 10PM co-organised by Sync Optima Sdn Bhd and SEN (the production company).

So keep a look out for it........

Thank you.

:)

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
It's a collective from our last 2-3 events and some visits to workshops.

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
It's a 30 minutes programme fully on Drifting in Malaysia. :cool:

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
dunno whether they will tunjunk donut looking at guy's ass evidence or not

~NisMoBaBy~

Peejay
ooohhh.. i definitely wanna watch this!!! :)

YAY! must get home by 10 pm tomolo nite@!!!

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
wooooo... don't show my face weh!! especially with my helmet on! muakakakakakakakakakkakakakaka!

bazet

this one i'll tape from my astro dish.....well what happened if I put it on the server ? I think it will violate the copyright infrigment..well i'll keep it for meself then :)

Jakson

Jan 14, 2005
anyone recorded it? faster upload leh.. lazy to see repeat.. repeat at 4am.. =.="

Dear Friends

I am looking for brand new toyota 1995 supra engine.
Is there such a market for new engines of old model cars?

Does anyone manufacture these nowadays?

How about reconditioned engines that perform like new?

Sorry if my questions are naive.

I am not expert in this area.

regards
Richard Tan:driver: