hahaha...only use plastic pipe...save money or no money....hehehe...
demmiit....feimooo...
8 ex...mean being dump 8 times..hahaahahahah.
haha, actually there are a few concerns
- Front bumper, not enough flat spread for the funnel to reside properly
- Facing front, anything could sucked inside including debris, sands, birds, squirrel and etc
- Facing front is obvios fugly
- By using an elbow facing side, during rain it prevents water from sucked into the airbox
by the way, the concept is base on my puny brain, so nothing to shout about. but the effects was better throttle respond during a hot day, especially traffic jam. tapping the pedal and the car moves :)
since we're talking DIY CAI, any idea for myvi 1.3 with stock airbox? i dun wan to cut any holes in the bumper and such, just a pipe will do.
IMHO, a CAI should be mounted in front and not side. There was this diagram of air flow from funnel to pipe posted here last time. Your CAI would work nicely if the car was stationary. But i guess the full effects of maximum airflow would not be felt because when in motion the air from the side would glide pass by rather than be sucked in.
Its not that it won't work, but i think u are not getting maximum air flow in the pipe thats all.
cheebye la... post DIY enough lah... what for all the bashing each other.
if u really wanna bash each other, stop being keyboard hero, meet some place
quiet and hantam each other there. spam here for what? get money ah?![]()
GF i got 8 exgf Being dump 8 times??Shameful....Kendick....Money I got alot Still using Sentra B14.....I was main vocalist n keyboardist on stage, our band was famed 4 yrs 4 years ago isn't?? in penang, that time I dont have car even now coz mayb u still owe the bank loan.... but our fans is your fans...not U... consists ppl driving Lotus Elise, M5, Ferrari, Porsche, RX7, Peugoet 206 can get in 2xk--3xk... and Mercs. But NONE of us fancies BolehLans' your ex-car ISwaRashit cars.
LoL....U know SHITS n lurks like average idiots include U!! in ZTH!
aiya, talk so much for wat????:stupid::stupid::stupid:???, lai lai lai, show me your car, I have seen alot cars......I want to be impressed by what you got....
PS: Plz dont be impressed with mine, its all I can afford, I dont intend anyone to buy same car like me n mod like me, coz its my personal toy Ooh...Richman toys is SENtra B14......BUT, I mod what I can, I am wondering why there are ppl NEVER mod n talk so much :D
---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:22 PM ----------
So, where are u monkeyface ? MIA ?
---------- Post added at 06:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------
Hellloooo MOONKEEEEEY.....monkey is hiding behind your monitor............HERES SOME BANANAS FOR YAA...........COME OUT COME OUT WHERE EVER U ARE.............DONT BE SHY.......
Aiks~~~khoo...kesian lah...you want to pijak Peugeot 206 also meh....I want to cry already...mine already an 8 year old junk also....cheapo car and not fast....
I think I better thrash it....
My heart suddenly shattered into million pieces after seeing your post khoo.... T.T 206 is innocent....
Aiks~~~khoo...kesian lah...you want to pijak Peugeot 206 also meh....I want to cry already...mine already an 8 year old junk also....cheapo car and not fast....
I think I better thrash it....
My heart suddenly shattered into million pieces after seeing your post khoo.... T.T 206 is innocent....
...my car mean nothing after reading khoo's post...scrap it better...