Coupe Rear Lamp

Hey guys, anyone know where can i get RD1's rear lamp? Lexus stylehttps://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/140847.vB

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/140848.vB

How much is it?

u gotto buy online, try ebay. but rumors saying that fitting is not that nice.

Allowed me to extend your comment. I found the same problem like rumos but I find out the way to fitting its by put the silicon into the space of body and rear lamp..

hav u done it? where did u get it from and how much was it?

I've done!,I get it from an ebay! but sorry about the cost I can't remenber.Anyway,Hope u can get it soon cause It quite more cool for our car(RD1)
and if I have time I'm gonna post my car's pic as soon as possible...have a goo day! :driver:

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/6530/rsd201201agh9.th.jpg

I've finally bought the above, haha....:proud:

From Ebay US, total US44.95
Shipping to Singapore US89.99 by FEDEX, with Insurance.

Expensive, i know..... The whole shipping was the bomb. In anycase, it has arrived, its with my dad now. He says the whole body of the light looks good, no visable damage. He's yet to see if it works, but then again, if it doesnt, all i need to do is change the light bulb, the light case is the important part, haha....:proud:

Anycase, one down, a few more to go.

Dyeu,

Finally see some action from you. At least you have successfully get an item from overseas via Singapore. Good move!

Hope to see more action from you.

As to my Tuscani, I have to retire for a while. So, don't expect much action from my side. Muahahahahaha... :biggrin:

anyone want to sell the original rear lamp RD1?..... offer me

silkblogs...i saw a halfcut rear of coupe in kota kemuning..call this number and try :)
012 2668621 - hakitrade

you can also call this numbers
012-3353728
016-3353728
yong wei seang
ct pauresa auto parts