Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

Raymond_Hu

Oct 26, 2004
Cheras
if you all using 3g beams, birdie might go modify kau kau to put in 2JZ-GTE + RWD ... fooiyooo by that time ah, really he'll be our taiko for the team lo..... hehehe

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
hoo hoo hoo....i'm back....

birdy, which one u want....is the one near field(police station/4 ekor)

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
bro..Wfhan..why last time you give ur hp no..when i call did not pick-up the call...dun't worry...i paid for may call...ha ha ha...may be we can meet first before go to tt...and i also suda pindah to klang...not sec 7 anymore...ha ha ha..will married end this month...ha ha ha

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
wooh.. Nappx pindah to klang Which part of klang?... come klang TT la...hehe

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
But is in Thursday lor..hehe

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
PM PM.. me.. CLose topic..

Later taikor here whack kao me..hehe

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
mazeki...

can..boleh tarak hal punya but not really familiar with klang area...jaya jusco bukit raja o.k la... one taman at tnb connought station there...

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
mana feilo!!! woi!!! hahaha.. me sudah naik altar and altar again..hahhhaa!!! :P

u baka r.. hiding in sg.long r... Kelvin!!!! hahahaha...

and ^_^ hahaha.. feilo mentioned before ma.. AE101 - AE111 series... hhahaha!!! and aiyoo... we are still a fresh corolla eggs here.. where got modified? hahaha!!! :D my rim are 15' la..ho...hahhaha!! engine is 4a#e ma.. hahaha!! :D kakkakak!! auto tranny some more..hahaha!!

Feilo

Jul 23, 2005
...Ipoh...
Hello brother....... I'm here about the Seg series I think better set to bigger area like EE100, AE101, AE111 that all call Corrola SEG must have G geng but if dun have the G look a like then also can lor....

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
nappx,
u got call me ar..? sorry ya, if any chance that i never pickup ur call.. but isit ur call is anonymous one? if anonymous, i won't layan one la.. haha.. sorry man.. too many calls chasing money from me..
by the way..u pindah to klang where ar? Klang too big la..

sbirdz,
i think someday u will be raise up the highest altar up to the moon..
then u can shoot ur yellow sport light beam to TT to shine on us.

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
Hey how many going for this week TT...hehe... List out the names la...

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
basket r..hahaha!! ^_^ stop stepping on my baby yellow spotlight hahah!! :D without it i am blind la..hahaha!!! ain't me..hahaha!! :P

well, feilo, ee100 and ae101 are the same right..just cc different ma..haha!! haha..if AE class r..fuiyoo..pengsan man..hahaha! :P

well, nappx... hmn... i also find it weird when i suddenly noticed a klang note there on ur name there..hahah!! klang woh... wanna ram kesas till habis meh... u all pyscho r.. hahaha!!! currently we are placing a base at Cheras Tmn Connaught. Will wait you all at projet on this Friday TT. :) if MCD i scared takde parking that much for us la..haha!! :P

and who say wanna input 3s engine? gila ka..hahaha!! :D mao that hyper core meh... 1pointsix 4age also say sometimes telan minyak..haha!! 3s ones can tahan or not...hahaha!! :P if 3s ones.. better get a celica or altezza la... should be cheap that time already ones..haha!! ini modified like this..later kepala picah la...hahah!! due to money coming out nonstop from pocket..hahah!! :D

BTW, this friday u guys got holiday r? err...wesak day r...apak itu holiday r.. if thursday ones..then u all can dating there until late nights lor..hahah!! i guess we never been drinking till 2-3 am late right..hahah!! ^_^

samuelccy

May 15, 2005
KL-Sentul
it seems like gonna have a huge tt for corolla owners man .... must b very hui hamm at cheras on fri .... hahaha

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
thurdays i failure to make it........
friday still ok for me......

list to MCD before new place tt

This is a feature of MadMike's MadBul, the awesome FD3S equipped with 26B normally aspirated rotary engine pushing upwards of 600 horses. This is arguably the epitome of rotary and FD3S goodness, the sound of it is ungodly awesome and in my honest opinion puts any engine to shame.

MadMike with MadBul...​