Computer Speakers

Yeap..try winamp. It is totally independent from ur main volume control. It will filter frequencies...just like a pre-amp in ur car. Think it worked well....cheers !! ^_^

Errr.....repost !!

Wat i meant was the equalizer in winamp is totally independent from your windows volume control. The purpose of the equalizer is to some sort enable u to play ard wif sound frequencies....like car audio...high, mid, and low. So, usually these wares like winamp have those preset eq settings like rock, soft rock, techno, classical and etc. Since u want to have more bass...not totally forgetting abt sharpness, try using techno or rock. Anyway, do try using other setting as well to see which suits ur listening pleasure.

thanks so much
besides winamp
any other thing tat might work???
sure winamp is totaly independent n doesnt work along the pc's volume control....i think media desktop is in a way controled by the volume thing
i suck in pc stuff...thanks so much

any other programs can be use besides winamp?

oh ya...
any other ways ah besides this...any ways to just change my current volume control thing???
thanks so much ya

where to get winamp n all?

hmm besides winamp...u can try musicmatch jukebox or sonique ??!!

*edited*

One more thing, if u were to use a laptop, try using winamp version 2.9x....cos winamp version 5 use up alot of your system resource. Try downloading it from http://www.download.com .....guess u can find it from kazaa oso if u are using it. ;)

i think i'll try musicmatch coz i heard from my friend its ok
where to get?
independent player rite?
for bass n all?

thanks so much ya

well..u can try this link http://download.com.com/3000-2167-10259718.html?tag=lst-0-1

*edited*
I hope u're not using dial-up cos the file size is really big...BIG....17.4MB!!!

Anyway, dun mention it....all da best pal !! B)

thx so much...

using 512....should be a breeze...thanks anyway
sure musicmatch independent rite hahaha

aiya...shit...Pooh, the basic version locks up all the eq..cos they want ppl to upgrade to their plus version. Try using p2p networking wares like Imesh, morpheus, kazaa lite or kazaa media desktop. Get the full version of it and the serial.

in kazaa can download
i adi downloaded the basic version
still no use
sad how le?

u haf to download the full version including the serial...
I downloaded the basic wan oso...ma puki...got cheated!!!
Haf to redownload the full version and get the crack..BUT beware of virus..these cracks usually got virus wan. Best thing download those word doc. file...

dun really get wat u mean
download it using p2p...ok then wat serial
but i adi got the basic version

aik..wait...me oso forgotten liao...haf to get the serial no. oni...no need to redownload.

blured...
wat am i surpose to do now
should work rite if i have the full version???

really got no other ways
issit cause my sound card is lousy...coz laptop

okie..u downloaded the right file...now, run musicmatch, copy and paste this W45KQ-3HJHJ-5R3Q4-7HRQR into help > Registration > Enter Key on the top panel of your player...make sure u disconnect first..i mean offline first cos this thing will only work if offline.

damn...i think it doesn't work liao after you go online...they change the way it work cos alot of freaking cracks available on the net. Haih...they grown smarter liao....best thing, try winamp first pal. I've been using winamp for the past 9 yrs liao....no problem leh so far, err...but best thing u try looking for winamp version 2.9x ..the x is a number...i mean try to get the latest version 2.9!! Good luck !!

er i did tat adi
the equalizer like too high tech tak tau guna
but still no bass wo

err...okie, the left is usually the low freq. channel...while the centre is for mid and the right is high. Try to :

1. Set the 1st bar from the left 4/5
2. The 2nd bar from left to 3/5
3. The 3rd...slightly lower than 3/5
4. Make it like a U-pattern...until it reaches the bar on the far right slightly lower than 4/5

yea...usually laptop sound card doesn't perform as well as desktop's sound card cos desktop PC's snd card varies such as Creative SB Audigy, Audigy 2, Terratec, and other good ones. If u still insist on getting a sound card for a laptop...u can try getting Sound Blaster Extigy but i will definitely cost a bump...ard RM440??!!

Anyway, where u bought the speakers and when ?