T
Tom
Featured
Look at the drag times for the R32 GTR that took place last Saturday, 10.5 secs right?, and that car is dressed like a road car !!. Most other cars that ran had seats, carpets, etc. stripped out.., now think of what kind of times the same GTR will achieve given the same scenario?... hahahaha... , I think 9 secs easy leh.Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 6 2004, 01:23 PM
have seen the car but never see the car run....
yay!! Go NISSAN!! hehehe
Originally posted by coldair+Jul 6 2004, 04:49 PM-->
QUOTE (coldair @ Jul 6 2004, 04:49 PM) --QuoteBegin-DoNuT
@Jul 6 2004, 01:23 PM
have seen the car but never see the car run....
yay!! Go NISSAN!! hehehe
Look at the drag times for the R32 GTR that took place last Saturday, 10.5 secs right?, and that car is dressed like a road car !!. Most other cars that ran had seats, carpets, etc. stripped out.., now think of what kind of times the same GTR will achieve given the same scenario?... hahahaha... , I think 9 secs easy leh. [/b][/quote] yeah man and you know what?? check out their tyres... RWD Category, 1st Place = Rx7 Savana Visworks : MIkki Thompson Drag Slick!! 2nd Place = A31 RB26 DETT (Sun Weng Thai) : MIkki THompson slicks All Wheel Drive Open 1st Place = R32 GTR Speed D : Maxxis super PARIA 17" 300 more or less RInggit! 2nd Place = Satria Evolution 4wd not sure but farking fast! : NItto Slicks Hope i'm right.. sorry for the spelling if i'm wrong on mikki thompson.. that freaking tyres suppose to last us longer on driftings. But then they're using it for drag races hmmm i wonder if their running drag slicks .. hmmm hehehe guess should be damn fast leh.. rite uncle?? OH yeah MR.nismo saw it he can confirm i didn't talk crap here. hehehe |
rev Posted on Jul 7 2004, 02:35 PM
before this R32 going to sepang drag race ,they do dyno at Dmt the house power is only 5xx at wheel ,,ha.ha. fast ley,,
maxxis tyre. 5xx hp..10sec ...with aircon whitout lighten..
F-con Vpro ..!!!!!