Change injector and fuel pump for better top end power(NA setup)

Better you keep on your Mira track, Kelisa you can never touch, right?.....hahahahahaha:biggrin:
You just got to remind me that LOL!

Thought just improve power, as long as she dont know, is fine and as long it doesnt gives problem or affect anything on the car.

aiya SF, EF-JL is L2s turbo engine bro. so if u take turbo head means u r BOT'ing ur NA bottom lah.. or TS can also get a EFDET or EFRL dohc turbo head.
Haha! Right! K then, like vr2turbo said, focus on my Mira will do LOL!

why dont u mod ur mira for engine performance. while ur wife kelisa mod into gino minilite.. very cute mah.. ur wife sure like..
She saw the Gino Minilite at Tesco. She say very nice and cute. I told her "I change that for you want?"

She dont want. She said "I find it nice but doesn't mean I want" :rofl:

I was like...Oh well....

Just focus on Mira 1st then. :smokin:

hazz-one

Apr 19, 2014
Thanks for the link....:proud:
Its very interesting debate over there...he...he..

---------- Post added at 04:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------

Decided want to do PnP on the head.
I heard Nasty Port Flow is a good shop...
How much for 3 cyl head???
How many type of PnP???
I heard some 3 stage head PnP..What's that??

She saw the Gino Minilite at Tesco. She say very nice and cute. I told her "I change that for you want?"

I was like...Oh well....

You settle the house for her, then give her gino, see she wants or not.....hahahahaha:rofl:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
hi im newbie driving Viva 850 mild mod.
Love to track at Sepang and join local event time attack.

Spec:
light crank pulley
Adj cam pulley
Hotbits 3-1
KnN open pod
Denso Ir plugs
Oli cooler
full ultra racing bars
passo caliper with AR rotor
Pro Rs hoses
ATR k-sport tyres

So far response is ok but i need a little more for my top end power
i know using light pulley and adv timing will provide good respond
but lack in top end power.
so far on straight line at Sepang i can do 140km/h :bawling:
Aiming for 160km/h at least:driver:

Some mech advised me to change a slightly bigger injector
stock 175cc change to MDH 210cc
Its that method works:hmmmm: coz stock injector cant support when high reving:hmmmm:

If i change the injector. should i change the fuel pump:hmmmm:
I dont mind to change the fuel pump to Walbro since in future i want BOT.

Tq....:proud:
Bro I think a pair of cams from powerzone might help you get the power you need at the top end.

awan88

Feb 27, 2010
Klang Bukit Raj

I was like...Oh well....

really similar to my wife then :P
whoa nice passo , oh but then said myvi is always be a myvi. no need to be passo.
didnt understand of JDM lover feeling. :(

hi bros
I have been browsing volkswagen polo for a while and im very much in love with the car
just a question...any bros here own one ?
mind to share on the maintenance and cost wise?