Can 4age plug Turbo

Feilo

At here just have some question need to confirm with all the sifu.....
Can 4age BT plug in the TB....
Can the egine stand the TB boost....
Wut else need to check out & modi b4 plug in TB...
Thankz your opinion and suggestion :)

I think you need to change quite a lot of thing like :
1) piston ( 4a-gze piston )
2) Metal gasget
3) Injector
4) Map sensor
5) ECU
6) "banana" for turbo
etc etc

Na engine cannot stand too high boost, con rod,bearing cannot tahan,
cost is higher than direct change a SC engine or turbo engine lah .
by the way , what car are you plan to do like that ?

sure can laaaaaaaa ... if got $$$ everything oso can ... go have a look at the BLITZ turbo kit for 20v .. plug and play almost .. 250hp or something like that laaa .. hahahaahahahahaaa

No money mar, that's why need some sifu opinion.....
Turbo kit(small snail) I got oledi... but still got many thing need to change...:(

If just add 4 trumpet good is good and easy + cheap
but the power not like TURBO.......
So all sifu opinion is play NA is Easy than Tb lor....:)

Feilo....i got one set turbo kit for sale.

1) Blitz K26 turbo
2) Metal gasket
3) Extractor
4) Waste gate
5) Blitz bov
6) Intercooler
7) Freedom ECU

Estimated 250+bhp

Plus installation about RM10K. Interested? More infos can always call me.

Thanks,
Ming 012 280 3080

Brother that price killing me ler....hahaha....
I think I try to start this topic bcoz have 1 set free turbo turbine, waste gate and the small intercooler.... Now I think better change my mind liao ler... RM10K.....

Yup, also think like that... The budget is limited....
Then if like that at low boost, that mean can it up to 1bar or just at 0.5bar....
Pening lar..... If play back NA chnage the 4 trumpet only need around RM500 but really lar the hp is just increase little......