<<Calling all KOF fighters>>

reddice

who play king of fighters?any version or year la..

im playing the kof 2002 and 2003 on ps2,but quite hard la to play using joystick.

what is the best KOF?what year??i think 1997 KOF is the best!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/reddice/kof.jpg

kof 97 the best teh second best 2002 thehehe rugal damn insane like it :lol:

2003 ok lah but there is no 2004 :angry:

you see the power that can be done by yamazaki in KOF 2003??that is so sick..the cloud turn blue and suddenly he behave like animal !!! that is nice..kyo can do it to..and kensou is strong man !!! :D

i do agree 1997 is the best... but i already officially drop/never play this game from 1998 until now... sometimes just look see look see only (if im at arcade) :D

Originally posted by 4agze@Mar 11 2005, 18:08
i do agree 1997 is the best... but i already officially drop/never play this game from 1998 until now... sometimes just look see look see only (if im at arcade) :D
yupz me 2 ... but like to play 2002 rugal damn so gila with combo 1 life oooo

i think kof 98 was the best kof....kof 2002 also not bad. kof 94-95 sux..96 not bad..97 unbalanced and laggy...99 too techno and futuristic...2000 sux with zero boss and storyline sux...2001 not bad...toughest boss, zero and igniz...2003 gameplay too fast and die very fast..

u guys played kof neowave? sungei wang there got...the last boss is the most cun...young geese howard..can kill u less than 10 seconds perfect...damn cheating...so far never seen anyone beat him...3 ppl vs 1 all also lose...not even can damage his 1/4 life.. :)

orochi storyline was the best. the nests storyline sux...now 2003 storyline not bad...continue a bit bout orochi

HEhe.. My KYO in 2001/2000 can do inifinity combo.. once kena no chance to live.. muahahahaha.. kick kick, air hit, cancel, whack, kick, kick, air hit, cancel, whack, uppercut, cancel, super, cancel, kick, kick, etc.. hehehehhehehe..

2003 cannot do it anymore :( and I've seen that young Geese Howard version.. how the hell to beat him la?

I had been playing KOF since the 1st episode KOF '94. I'm KOF addicts and Pro! :P Still playing KOF till today. I only play KOF 2002 for now and also the new edition KOF series. But my personal best is KOF '98. I can do any deathly combos by using any characters. ;)

I had been playing KOF since the 1st episode KOF '94. I'm KOF addicts and Pro! Still playing KOF till today. I only play KOF 2002 for now and also the new edition KOF series. But my personal best is KOF '98. I can do any deathly combos by using any characters.

this is insane !!any death combos using any characters?crazy..i've seen my fren using blue mary in maybe KOF 2000..i dont remember,i think 2000 KOF..and he can stop the enemy la..he do a combo+super special moves and suddenly the character stop.cannot move or anything...gila la that fella..my personal best..hahaha..nothing la..stupid in any year..any version :D :D suck at combo la..maximum impact?no one play?? :huh:

P/s : any experties know how to make the iori expended super special moves..after he done doing "the rage of 8 maidens",he can sambung the special moves la..how la??when wanna press the button??KOF 2003. already try but never jadi..

mind teaching me bro??one life all gone arr? :rolleyes:

any links to website that have any move list or combo??share please :D :D

here one combo video link : http://www.akumacombos.com/combos/modules/mydownloads/

Originally posted by reddice@Mar 12 2005, 09:41

mind teaching me bro??one life all gone arr? :rolleyes:

any links to website that have any move list or combo??share please :D :D

here one combo video link : http://www.akumacombos.com/combos/modules/mydownloads/
ez lah ... qcb kaki kecik ( b ) then uppercut kaki kecik ( it will make GENOCIDE CUTTER). before thats make sure u in max mode ( NORMALLY PLAY PULS THEHEHE ) THEN USE HIS GOD PRESS MOVESS @ UPPERCUT PRESS KAKI ... :)

Originally posted by reddice@Mar 12 2005, 12:42
waaa..gonna try this la..anyone know link to website that have movelist on KOF 2003?? ;)
gamefaqs.com :)

HAHAHA...

I'm into the 2002 KOF ....

But prefer to play in an Arcade, at least get people to see or let people challenge and see them weeps their character's in my death grip... MUAHAHAHA...

But in Petaling Jaya, not many places can play liou... sad sad.....

err... dont know which year but i see a blue colour tailo so far hard to see people beat him lah... :(

HAHAHA...

I'm into the 2002 KOF ....

But prefer to play in an Arcade, at least get people to see or let people challenge and see them weeps their character's in my death grip... MUAHAHAHA...

But in Petaling Jaya, not many places can play liou... sad sad.....

waa..you always weeps other people characters isn it??to tell you arr " i always kena weeps punyer" i only ayam la..dont know how to play right la..if anyone challenge me and doing combo,aiya,death la..

kof 2002..waa..nice..my place also dont have many places la..only play in ps2..hard arr..to turn the keypad instead of joystick.."tangan lebam"!!

err... dont know which year but i see a blue colour tailo so far hard to see people beat him lah...

4agze,blue tailo?blue mary arr?or chracters in blue?

i start from KOF 94 to KOF 95 then stop for 96 and 97, later start agian KOF 98 and 99...and totally stop since then coz during that time our beloved gov sapu all the snooker/video games centre...sigh...

Originally posted by reddice@Mar 12 2005, 09:29
I had been playing KOF since the 1st episode KOF '94. I'm KOF addicts and Pro! Still playing KOF till today. I only play KOF 2002 for now and also the new edition KOF series. But my personal best is KOF '98. I can do any deathly combos by using any characters.

this is insane !!any death combos using any characters?crazy..i've seen my fren using blue mary in maybe KOF 2000..i dont remember,i think 2000 KOF..and he can stop the enemy la..he do a combo+super special moves and suddenly the character stop.cannot move or anything...gila la that fella..my personal best..hahaha..nothing la..stupid in any year..any version :D :D suck at combo la..maximum impact?no one play?? :huh:

P/s : any experties know how to make the iori expended super special moves..after he done doing "the rage of 8 maidens",he can sambung the special moves la..how la??when wanna press the button??KOF 2003. already try but never jadi..
I train alot KOF '98 :P , thats why I get to master all combos. ;) . Using Shermie to fight with Goro Daimon and Robert Garcia got cheat one. :lol: :P Starting from '99 onwards I didn't really practice much, but I get to master a few characters combos like Jhun, step on opponent's head till dizzy. :lol:

KOF 2000 kinda sucks, using Joe and Seth as striker. Using Joe as striker combos to death, while Seth as striker to play defensive. :lol: :rolleyes:

I need to practice more on 2002, i seldom play 2003 because the movements totally different. <_< .. But I still play lare sometimes. Still waiting for 2004. :P ;)

Originally posted by drifterzzz@Mar 11 2005, 16:07
kof 97 the best teh second best 2002 thehehe rugal damn insane like it :lol:

2003 ok lah but there is no 2004 :angry:
KOF '97 use Billy Kane, burning circular flame super power one time kau tim Orochi. :lol: :P