Bride + Recaro

Interior and Cockpit

Bride + Recaro

toon313

seat are suit for any car ler...
but if k-car sure check the dimension 1st loh!!!
comes with ori railing n perfect match for honda !!!
ermm....bout the price 1,X00,but sure cheap n reasonable price!!!
interested pls call 012-2211229 (toon)

Originally posted by toon313@Apr 7 2005, 02:32
both seat are suit for any car ler...
but if k-car sure check the dimension 1st loh!!!
comes with ori railing n perfect match for honda !!!
ermm....bout the price 1,X00,but sure cheap n reasonable price!!!
interested pls call 012-2211229/0166088122 (toon)
[snapback]875493[/snapback]​

The price is it for both seat or 1....and if just wanna get ur recaro.....how much??....thanks

interested with the bride.. can xl size butt fit in it?? how much the price..?? where is ur location??

like you meh put both seat into Gen2. put into your GTO back seat lar... :P

Originally posted by Jason@KE70@Apr 7 2005, 14:19
like you meh put both seat into Gen2. put into your GTO back seat lar... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]876313[/snapback]​

kekeke...da seat still available ler....selling a pair loh!!!
ermmm...kekeke my GTO got bucket seat liow!!!
bump!!!

hey bro.. you selling one pair for how much ar? very interested here.. serious and urgent here.. thankz...

Bro,
nice item.
im interested on the bride seat.
any chances if someone want the recaro then is like selling a pair.
ANYONE WANT THE RECARO? just trying my luck here!
hehehee

FREE BUMP 4 YOU!

If not interested on da seat pls zZZz!!!
those seat are ori not cheatin... all i say is real !!!
check some of zth member selling their recaro at 2.7k!!!
peace !!!

michael2wk ..i wan the recaro 1....lets combine ... pm me

Toon,

i think me n mr. shaz willing to take ur seat.
once i confirm with mr. shaz then will let u know when can me meet up.

mr. shaz, pm me ur no.

:D