Brave gals!

My only business in Klang is eat only, now even makan kaki in klang gone already.

Klang Parade, didnt been there b4, pass by got lah.

fuchsialowe said:
hehehe watodo ... client is there mah :P My client is in Klang Parade ... I usually Park on 4th floor. Where on earth is BBK? I'm only fammiliar with 3 places - Jusco, Klang Parade and the BKT at night errr near that Maybank by the side of the highway there :P

ohh...ok..i also parked 4th floor ler...bbk mah jusco la....jusco is in bandar baru klang lor....hahaha...ohh...that BKT restaurant ?? near ALC college wan rite ? that wan quite nice...hahaha....

doralisa fuchsialowe: since u r gal wat's ur view for 'brave gal'? u mods ur car too

one nice girl driver ,driving kancil ...

I was minding my own business loh in my own lane ,dig nose and all ,suddenly I see her flashing her signal light to cut into my lane since IM side by side with her ,so I speed up loh ...

she no need ,terus masuk ,if girl want me masuk to them I no problem ,but they masuk to me got problem ahh ...

I drive to opposide to the right lane abit loh and she still havent realise go cucuk even more deeper ,I got to stick more to the right and car behind start to horn .

she still dont get the idea ,still watn to continue cucuking ... I shout at him and terus floor my pedal ...

damm ... see lah got car or not before cut , not like I wont let you cut or anything

whoa, ganas... some of them jz know how to go straight line... as if we will make way for them when we are blocking their lane... haih, if wanna drive fast must know how to cut cars also mah.... only know how to high beam flash flash no use lar...

guest18 said:
one nice girl driver ,driving kancil ...

I was minding my own business loh in my own lane ,dig nose and all ,suddenly I see her flashing her signal light to cut into my lane since IM side by side with her ,so I speed up loh ...

she no need ,terus masuk ,if girl want me masuk to them I no problem ,but they masuk to me got problem ahh ...

I drive to opposide to the right lane abit loh and she still havent realise go cucuk even more deeper ,I got to stick more to the right and car behind start to horn .

she still dont get the idea ,still watn to continue cucuking ... I shout at him and terus floor my pedal ...

damm ... see lah got car or not before cut , not like I wont let you cut or anything

wey..dig nose while driving....illegal you know.....hahahhaha...no la ..joking only.....:D

young at heart, n still keeping it feminine..

i was once got cucuk by this stock kelisa (my kancil also stock one la :D ) while going around the roundabout in front kayangan, shah alam. the car was so damn close i can hear it's belt spinning behind me (this 1 just 2 show how close la, didnt really happen :p ) after i exited, it followed me close, can say it's drafting behind then a few seconds later it went pass me so fast running uphill. its not the speed tht puzzles me, its the driver. she's an ah so! :eek: a makcik driving a manual car n slipping her way thru here n thr n even cucuk me. wa so unbelievable. even my mom cannot click a mouse properly. salute u makcik :cool:

norika_sakai said:
wey..dig nose while driving....illegal you know.....hahahhaha...no la ..joking only.....:D

and considering I never bother to on my air con so it is really easy for me to throw my gold outside ...

sue me for dirtying your just wash car

Today i'm driving quite fast to work cause late already, but didnt cut here cut there lah. but when i almost reach my office, all the car in PJ drive so slow, some doing 50km/h, block the whole road, luckily still arrived on time.

soulseaker said:
Today i'm driving quite fast to work cause late already, but didnt cut here cut there lah. but when i almost reach my office, all the car in PJ drive so slow, some doing 50km/h, block the whole road, luckily still arrived on time.
lucky for u lar... next time wake up early and drive carefully... but if someone driving 50kmh over adi lar... so slow, going for evening walk meh??... :confused:

Sleep is not my priority at night but is my priority in the morning, so always wait until last minute go out of my house for works.

Work start at 9am.

Go to work 6.50am arrived 7.15am.

GO to work 7am arrived 7.50am.

Go to work 7.30am arrived 8.45am.

Now go to work 8.30am arrived 9am.

He he.

mindysy said:
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: guest18 >> the kancil is elaine is it ? kekeke

maybe .... cant see clearly ... too busy flooring the pedal controlling the car and trying my best not to hit any car ...

lol ... maybe lah ...

soulseaker said:
Sleep is not my priority at night but is my priority in the morning, so always wait until last minute go out of my house for works.

Work start at 9am.

Go to work 6.50am arrived 7.15am.

GO to work 7am arrived 7.50am.

Go to work 7.30am arrived 8.45am.

Now go to work 8.30am arrived 9am.

He he.
wow, luckly for me...
work start at 7.30am, go to work 7.15am n arrived 7.30am

soulseaker said:
c any 'brave gal' along the way to ur office?

guest18 said:
maybe .... cant see clearly ... too busy flooring the pedal controlling the car and trying my best not to hit any car ...

lol ... maybe lah ...
drive carefully is good.

Yesterday i was stuck in a traffic jam at taman connought around 6.30pm coz got pasar malam....then got this kancil from middle lane want to overtake the car in front of me at the fast lane....but cannot overtake...then this kancil was in the between 2 lanes already...some more she dun reli care....continue drive in between the 2 lane...when my car is at her side...i so scared cannot pass or even scratch her car...lucky can pass...erm...is this consider brave or just dangerouse leh?