Brand New Sony Ericsson

All Other Stuff

Brand New Sony Ericsson

simonchangwaimun

Brand New Sony Ericsson K705i, D750i and S700i

http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=gb&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pp1_loader&php=php1_10242&zone=pp&lm=pp1&pid=10242
http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=gb&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pp1_loader&php=php1_10244&zone=pp&lm=pp1&pid=10244
http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=gb&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pp1_loader&php=php1_10140&zone=pp&lm=pp1&pid=10140
all these are band new
few units available
i dunno the market price, but this is mine:
S700i RM700
K750i RM820
D750 RM900
C.O.D subang, sunway, cheras, old klang road, PJ(limited coverage)
SMS/CALL : 012 284 0390 SIMON

smcorp,it comes with a memory stick
not MMC
taken from sonyericsson website: (FAQ)

How much memory does the phone have?
The Memory Stick® Duo™ that comes with the phone has a capacity of 32Mb, but the phone supports up to 128Mb. The phone memory (internal) has a capacity of 41Mb.

i am interested in K750i - black and original.

are you having what i am looking for?

sam

u hav w550i??
hey bro, im kinda intrested in s700i aso.....rm500 can ??
p/s:if u/sum1 u noe sells underwater hp, let me noe....i wanna get 1....thx...

bro simon..will u hv any sonyeric p900i/p910i n nokia n70/6680
brand new or secondhand..
if u hv pls pm me the bes price..
cheers..

oh thanx ray
sorry about the phone ya
coz those are left overs from distribution
anywayz
i have a:

W800i,
2nd hand,like new
only with phone,256mb stick and charger (dun have cable,manual,and earpirece)
RM880

O2 xdaII Mini
2nd hand,like new,8mths warranty to go
whole box,complete set
RM1300

~bump~
have few other models of sony ericsson and nokia
limited though
PM me for details

do u have either w800i or w810i...??and can u tell me the difference between the two...??and warranty is midland or aP..??maybe oso nokia 6280 with zitron warranty...