Bodykits N Stuff

siao

Enjoy Dressing your rides....

http://asia.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/smile_siao/my_photos

contact me @ [email protected]

Hi.. WOW...what forum is this? Selling Bodykits? or show show only?
I want to ask are there any bodykit for Altis is like this?(Pic below)
Is original kit for Altis in U.S.
Anyone know?

Originally posted by cck2228@Apr 22 2005, 04:40
Anyone know?
[snapback]917202[/snapback]​

cck2228,
Bro, dun say like that lah.....just wan to cut off ur searching timing mah.
Also can compare the pricing rite...!!!

As Attached - the US altis.
If u can find min 5 members have a same interest, I can customize for u.
Of coz it'll a bit more expensive then normal kits lah....fair ?

Thanks.

Originally posted by siao+Apr 22 2005, 09:52 -->
QUOTE(siao @ Apr 22 2005, 09:52 )
--QuoteBegin-cck2228
@Apr 22 2005, 04:40
Anyone know?
[snapback]917202[/snapback]​

cck2228,
Bro, dun say like that lah.....just wan to cut off ur searching timing mah.
Also can compare the pricing rite...!!!

As Attached - the US altis.
If u can find min 5 members have a same interest, I can customize for u.
Of coz it'll a bit more expensive then normal kits lah....fair ?

Thanks.
[snapback]917580[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hemm....quite fair la coz here don hv those bumper..hv to customize . But donno those ppl how to customize..Izzit copy and paste style??
But west Malaysia here just hv few type of bumper eh..Only few bumper are nice!
U customize bumper gemeh?

Originally posted by keithkeat@Apr 22 2005, 09:13
toyota corolla black housing head lamp how $$$$??
[snapback]917473[/snapback]​

Hi fren. The black housing lamp for Altis is ... i think is RM899 maybe..not very very very sure...around this price la.. Because i went to WRC shop to see Altis lamp too in Sunway..
If u want to know the price then i gip u the shop number.

WRC CAR LAMP CENTRE SDN.BHD
TEL: 603-5634 2201
FAX: 60356343201

Originally posted by siao@Apr 21 2005, 14:58
Enjoy Dressing your rides....

contact me @ [email protected]
[snapback]916006[/snapback]​

you only have two type of bodykit for altis. do u have other types. and do stated the price also

cck2228,

U come out with ur own kits lah.....like US 1.
find 5 members to join....customize for u.

sorry bryan,

there is 2 type only....waiting cck2228 come out with 3rd generation.....
hahaaaa...u join him then we got 2 liao...short 3 ....some more?

:D
siao said:
cck2228,

U come out with ur own kits lah.....like US 1.
find 5 members to join....customize for u.

Then what bodykit is available in Malaysia??? sure got few one rite?
can show in real pic? in Malaysia..
sometime i saw some Altis Mod wit bodykit ery nice but can't see clearly oo..
So u got any pic?

i am lookin for body kits urgent nissan 350Z,RX-8,toyota yaris,audii TT,nissan swift "06"....pls anyone who is selling these type pls mail ([email protected])to me....urgent......