BMW / Mini Service Promotion

hankeymeal

Dec 16, 2010

My friend just opened his car workshop early this year and he is asking me to promote his workshop.
The workshop can accept any car, Malaysian, Asian, European or American.
Workshop name is
Universal Auto Garage.
No 33-G, Jalan Nautika C U20/C,
Pusat Komersial TSB,
40160 Sungai Buloh,
Shah Alam,
Selangor.

From KL you need to u-turn at The Store. After Esso turn left. Behind Old Town and Hsbc.

Now there is promotion for BMW and MINI owner.

Service price from RM259.

for more detail please visit Universal Auto Garage - Universal Auto Garage - Price List

Aloe Vera Cat

May 10, 2014
Dear Members,

I just purchased five year old E60, 520d with a mileage of 100,000km. :love: I would like to seek advise on preventive maintenance. My questions are as below:

1) Breakdown - What are the Top 10 breakdown causes for this model?

2) EWP - Which are reliable EWP Workshops for this model in Klang Valley and Kuantan?

3) BMW Official Service - From my research at the old club website, Wearnes and Quill have good reputation as Official Service Dealers. Do their good reputations still stand and are there any others that are equal or better?

Cheers and much appreciated! 67.gif

i need help sifus............. i wanna know is there any chance of changing kelisa auto gearbox to tiptronic gearbox ? if there is what gearbox? please help or suggest some thing to do with the gearbox ?