B16A from EK and EG

donchichi

The B16a block out of the EK and EG is the same right?
Any differences in the mounting or any other parts?

Just to confirm.

all the parts exactly are the same. The wiring only a bit different..... B)

As i know EG6/9 & EK4 is same block, base on serial no. ...and DA8 block i think same also....S/N just for model and production number :-

EG6/9 & EK = B61A 5XXXXXX (with ABS, hidraulic clutch)

Integra DA8 = B61A 1XXXXXX (non ABS, cable clutch)

any opinion......... ;)

chichi,
and also pls bring back some magic mushroom for me k? me wanna sell it to xenix for big bucks!

cheers!

MUSHROOM??

No la.. I not into those.. Hehehe If you going to Jamaica.. Bring some weed back from there.. good stuff they got there...

Hehehehehehe

xenix,
i think zero 4 is referring to u...... ahahahaha........!!!!!!!!!!!!

cheers!

Cigg = waste money. addiction. no kick.

I dont see any reason for me to start smoking cigg..

Weed = it is expensive but still cheaper then cigg. no addiction as in withdrawal. kick? try ma know lo..

Now I see a reason why I choose weed then cigg..

I long time never sok already... My friend just call me from Thai yesterday night.. He is damn kau bad.. Telling all the good stuff he is enjoying over there.. making me feel like going over now...

:(

zero4,
can u pay attention to your lecturer? don't keep on thinking of feng tao ok? ;)

cheers!

Originally posted by 399@Dec 21 2004, 21:48
zero4,

cheers!
bryan is fentao1 for honda owner
he is also suk1 ofr honda owner also
he is champion la

399: he know many lenglui stay in taman tun
all rich n pretty...

Originally posted by Jun_EK9+Dec 22 2004, 01:14 -->
QUOTE (Jun_EK9 @ Dec 22 2004, 01:14 )
--QuoteBegin-399
@Dec 21 2004, 21:48
zero4,

cheers!

bryan is fentao1 for honda owner
he is also suk1 ofr honda owner also
he is champion la

399: he know many lenglui stay in taman tun
all rich n pretty... [/b][/quote]
wahhhh, jonathan vtec king say like that mehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

feng 1 confirm is ah john lah, feng 2 is alan

suk1 confirm is boboooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo and ckkkkkkkkk, hahahaahhahahAHahahahahahha

yeah, i know a lot of leng lui in tmn tun, ah john knows all the leng lui in kl and pj!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

edward,

next time come down to kl again we go yam chaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

alrite, but can we go kau lui 1st then only yum cha?

cheers!