B14 owner club!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
b16b has same height as b18c block so ur piston wont fell off. so its safe to plug in b18c crankshaft and conrod.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
stroke is not the block height.
but they are inter-related.
dont worry the piston wont fly away with b16B block.

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
in a day, so much debates happening around.....hehe

frankly, i wanted an eg9 for a long time, but due to my career only started to boost lately, i cud not find loan for eg9, such a shame.....:(

i bought sentra, coz its still in loan, that is what matters to me.

as powerwise, b14 memang not very powerful compared to honda, but give me some time and i will promise you SR16vvl will be sitting under my hood in 6 months time.....

Honda, Nisaan, Mazda or whatever shits, if u mod the car correctly, matched up 80% equally, its hard to say who will take the lead...

u talking about 200m ? 400m ? highway ?

there is no ultimate measures at all, LOL...... it depends on the car setup and the driver.....

but frankly i sat in an old bmw 325, i am 100% positive all japanese mild tuned car will be eating dust from 400m to highway run, all looking at the bmw 325 dissapearing ahead....

so why compare ? why debate so much ? just enjoy whatever car u afford to own right now....

PEACE

normality78

b16b has same height as b18c block so ur piston wont fell off. so its safe to plug in b18c crankshaft and conrod.
thn i got to check with vtec sifu, Ram. If so, thn it does make sense why B16B having lower comp thn B18C...

proton63t

Mar 21, 2007
Is RAM the only sifu available ? I suggest you try consult Shaiful from TRAIL TUNING SPIRIT in sg.besi.....

ROLF !

integram

Apr 10, 2007
nice 1 chiefoo.....neway dont waste ur time coz he is lyk anotha val.....no point debating wit MR. KNOW IT ALL.......

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Morning Y'all

Excuse me everyone, I thought this was the NISSAN b14 thread..
Never Knew Honda's made b14...
so discuss so much about Honda for what??

Like Proton said,
Every car has its plus and minus points :)
If tuned by the right tuner, any car will be King of the road. :)
VTEC, VVL, MIVEC, SR, RB, VQ, all are fun to play with..
But each individual prefers to play with what they like..
To me i grew up dreaming of an SR.
So yeah, i know my dream, i know my target..
One day i'll get there..
I got no hurry to go crazy with upgrades..
cause cars are not the only thing in life.

Main thing is
Be happy with your ride..
If you've got extra money to play
then go for your dreams
and shift to the future :D
Nissan Boleh, Honda Boleh, Di Malaysia Semua Boleh :D

Ram
Please stop being cocky in the morning..

Keon:
As long as you like the way you drive..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
nice 1 chiefoo.....neway dont waste ur time coz he is lyk anotha val.....no point debating wit MR. KNOW IT ALL.......
do u own a nissan? if not pls dont interupt in nissan thread.

no offence.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
thn i got to check with vtec sifu, Ram. If so, thn it does make sense why B16B having lower comp thn B18C...
i was told by my vtec sifu of this B16B is using B18C block and with the same height.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
proton,

sr16ve. the vtec killer! the mivec killer!
u can be a ghost driver with sr16ve. just like ghost rider. haha.........

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Excuse me everyone, I thought this was the NISSAN b14 thread..
Never Knew Honda's made b14...
so discuss so much about Honda for what??
discuss for the power of dreams. dreams wont take u to anywhere.
so back to shift to the future.
toyota got wat slogan?

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hahaha, Yeah that really sounds funny

Mr Proton, driving Nissan to kill all the others.. :)

Proton:
Make sure to get a good mechanic.
My mech cheated me a lot..
and i had to spend thousands to get my baby working...
Do keep us posted of your progress :)

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Proton:
Make sure to get a good mechanic.
My mech cheated me a lot..
and i had to spend thousands to get my baby working...
Do keep us posted of your progress :)
make sure u find a nissan sifu not any lyk sifu from toyota/honda. later they bring u to hell not heaven. haha....
better find the mechanic that knows all so he wont make ur car be a gimmick pig.
no offence.

"Honda Paints are generally the hardest to deal" is a statement we always hear from friendly competitors. "Black is a hard to deal with colour, swirls are extremely visible on black paint" is also a statement we get from alot of customers. Some consumers are also familiar with this...