Any W210 owners here?

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
If there are many W210 owners here, probably we could exchange ideas, know how, or troubleshoot our common problems etc, enhance performance, upgrade looks etc etc.:party::party:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
well i guess.... W210 is an uncle car...
and maybe you could try www.mybenz.org

and do try to make it for the TT session tonite at Ghulam Kota Damansara...:biggrin:
Thanks Shamburke for the link...

Was not online for some time, missed the TT session,

Did you attend ?

How big was the session?

Only 210 or all models?

Got 50 cars?

Wow thats exciting!!:adore:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
Thanks Shamburke for the link...

Was not online for some time, missed the TT session,

Did you attend ?

How big was the session?

Only 210 or all models?

Got 50 cars?

Wow thats exciting!!:adore:

lesley...

hahahahah not 50 lerr..... and mixed of all models...

yep went for the TT but that day 0nly 6 of us...

but look out for either this friday or saturday..

mybenz | mysatisfaction - Forum

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
Thanks for keeping me informed, all on me when we meet in next TT session!

See yea!:wavey:
serious??? cheers mate.... heheheehehh..... got to get them to set one soon.....:driver:

hahahaahaha... no lerr..seriously... to be meeting you... is nice oredi....:wavey:

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
are u free this friday night??? will call for one?? in Shah Alam??

mybenz | mysatisfaction - Forum
OK Since you have registered my username there, I will try to come,

But its not a promise...

Actually Friday nite is not a suitable because everywhere would be jammax especially after or during
rain...

Saturday nite everyone will have the mood to spend the whole evening out till wee hours....

However hope to see you there....

And thanks for your kind initiative!

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
OK Since you have registered my username there, I will try to come,

But its not a promise...

Actually Friday nite is not a suitable because everywhere would be jammax especially after or during
rain...

Saturday nite everyone will have the mood to spend the whole evening out till wee hours....

However hope to see you there....

And thanks for your kind initiative!
yea.. right on.. but... saturady. is normally spare for family....

but just try to come.... and call me... i am with W210 too....

Hi , anybody know the exact color of te37/ssr type c white ? want to touch up the scratch myself ....but having problem to select the right paint. Any sifu here?