Any forumers here into offroading?

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
Just curious how many offroaders are there in ZTH?
Well if there's any here feel free to joing the local 4x4 community. Just open up a small forum for us, especially those in offroading and 4x4s.
www.offroadershack.com/html

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
babyGozlillaGTi-R, would love to,

but
1. No money
2. No car
3. No experience

anyone kind to bring me as passenger ? :biggrin:

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005
BabygodzillaGTi-R,

I'm into off-roading, i have a ford ranger with mods for off-roading. have been a participant and official for rainforest challenge before........and other event...but currently taking a break for a while because getting a bit bored with the off-raoding scene.......

bs......when i go next, i will give u a call and u can tumpang my truck....but sorry la have to sit behind because my other half will be in-front next to me......

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
I thought u were busy drifting Rangers down Cameron Highland rather than winching out from a mud pool.....
Hahahaha.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
9W2SW said:
bs......when i go next, i will give u a call and u can tumpang my truck....but sorry la have to sit behind because my other half will be in-front next to me......
no problem, as long as you don't put me on your spare tyre seat ... :emoticon_U:

9W2SW, did you participate in Ford's "Lanun Darat" ?

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
vic,

i tought you have upgraded and go offroad using bulldozers and caterpillars....

hahahahhaha....just poking you only lah...long time never hear from you...

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
no problem, as long as you don't put me on your spare tyre seat ... :emoticon_U:

9W2SW, did you participate in Ford's "Lanun Darat" ?
No only do i participate but i used to work for the company that organises it. i'm still very much involved in lanun darat now days but more as management crew rather than a participant.

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
Wei bai where are u these days?
Never heard from u for ages?
Still driving your Bad news brown?
Blow Ztune GTRs for breakfast and Pagani Zondas for lunch?

Not using heavy machinery yet lah.
Kekeke....
Still working with panasonic? Still based in Seremban?

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
BnB sleeping/hibernating/senile at the moment...hehehe...no money to continue project leh.

yupz still in seremban still same company. call me lah if you around SiC or Seremban...we go offroading using bulldozers and tractors...hehehahheaha...

Launched: BMW's front wheel drive X2 arrives Malaysia at RM320,800

The new X2 is also BMW's newest addition to its line of Sports Activity Coupe's, created to transform the Compact Premium segment, and here in Malaysia, it is introduced in sDrive20i M Sport suit...