any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

S

skyline86

thteh86 said:
i remember u said something about braking and throttling, and scolded me as an idiot, i wanna know how u drift with ur mini FF by not Hbraking...?

this is the first time i join this forum, i dont know who u r and never post msg here, u might make some misunderstanding.
anyway, it is possible to drift with it, but need practice certain time.

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
yup, u can join, but i don't think we have make up our mind when to meet up

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
skyline86 : yea y not .....oh u from penang also ! u working there? last time i was in kl also n now jz move back to penang ! my car now in kl workshop but i think coming out soon ! when u will back to penang ? of course we will hv our drift session but we all not like the pro jz enjoy n we still sharing skill each other !

our tt session maybe on early july !

skyline86 said:
hi guys,
im a drfiter from penang, but currently in KL, will join u guys if u organise any drift in butterworth or penang...

alex_77

Mar 14, 2005
waahh!!!drift season ?? when ?? but my car cannot go out lah!! still in project,will going out mid of july.can i join with my ((VESPA)).

wppong

May 31, 2004
sure bro u r well come to join ler same as kei office said every1 r well come no matter a newbie or sifu....by the way bro u r using ke70 izit?

csauto_ke70 said:
hi guy i'm from pg can i join u gus?... :)

wppong

May 31, 2004
yeah men can wait when is TT session ?when can dirifffffff ?stock standard can ah ke70?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
kei-office said:
skyline86 : yea y not .....oh u from penang also ! u working there? last time i was in kl also n now jz move back to penang ! my car now in kl workshop but i think coming out soon ! when u will back to penang ? of course we will hv our drift session but we all not like the pro jz enjoy n we still sharing skill each other !

our tt session maybe on early july !
woi, gao (kei) in (office)... wakakakakaka... now i know who u are... so dun drift with that Salam's girls' breast ok? her breast like PIAA HID High Beam 10,000K lah.. pointing up so high. :D :D :D

S

skyline86

yes bro, my hometown is penang, but i working in KL, sometimes in penang, July will be ok for me, by the way im not a very skillfull or pro oso, just like to drift, no power drift oso can play corner....

KE70, u own 70? im looking for KE30 2 doors, anyone know any uncle or auntie selling??? pls pls help... ive been searching for 6 months cant get it....anyway, my fren is driving one KE30 with "AM8811"... if u guys spot him let me know...

S

skyline86

alex 77, u have vespa? i got a fren with 2 vespa oso, wana tt this saturday ??

kei-office,
wait for the session, can i just go c c ? or may be make a corner drift with my "WiraBo" frens in penang? as i don have driftable car in pg....tats y i looking for KE30...

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
"WAH PIANG" how u know tat......who told u ???? shhhhh !!! hey bro this is the public forum mah dun explore my secret here k....come come 2nite i belanja u ! eerrrrr............in my office hahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa

ftzone said:
woi, gao (kei) in (office)... wakakakakaka... now i know who u are... so dun drift with that Salam's girls' breast ok? her breast like PIAA HID High Beam 10,000K lah.. pointing up so high. :D :D :D

alex_77

Mar 14, 2005
skyline86 said:
u got fren with VESPA?? cool !:p which modal?? now i here have three (ca na)spec 67year modal.all is ori

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
alex77 : wooi dun eksyen huh....takecare of ur rx7 1st lah.....saw u drive vespa also i pening liao! hahahahahahahaa post ur style when driving ur vespa baru tau kekekekeee

alex_77 said:
skyline86 said:
u got fren with VESPA?? cool !:p which modal?? now i here have three (ca na)spec 67year modal.all is ori

alex_77

Mar 14, 2005
kei-office said:
alex77 : wooi dun eksyen huh....takecare of ur rx7 1st lah.....saw u drive vespa also i pening liao! hahahahahahahaa post ur style when driving ur vespa baru tau kekekekeee

welcome , nvm when u 1 to spot me??? hahhahahahahahahahahahahahah....

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
so guys, have u guys made up your mind when to have our 1st tt

Last year I had the opportunity to detail this church van, as prepared her to transport VIPs, but a year later.... but the interior need to be detail….. exterior still looks great ..thanks to the Transportation team

http://thedetailers.blogspot.com/2009/08/polishing-van.html

Reason being heavily used for transportation & so huge to look after....

Reason being fequently used & so large to care for...i have fequents...