20v_ke35 said:hai there....you guy know anyone drive a datsun truck over there...heard there where couple of them with a series engine equip with weber...dont know if their are drager or drifter
sam1741, i aslo from Penang and i aslo drive a 120Y drifting a know a little about it, but i'm better in FF drift then FR coz i just got my 1st FR. So sam1741 maybe we can meet up 1 daysam1741 said:hi all...
i from penang live in tanjong bungah area....
my ride.. is old car, datsun 120y, stock (half broken) suspension...
drift... actually i dono how
so maybe sifu near me can teach me..?
sam1741 said:wow.. vic..
that is so cool....
next time when i learn
we do parallel drift with 2 datsun..
hahahah.. must be cool
lets find a time to meet up.. :)
VictorGR said:so penang more 120Y drifter then KE70 drifter
kei-office said:bt kawan ?.......hmmm can try also ! but as long as we dun bring too many friend there is better! when ppl crowded there scare police will kacao!
victor : when is ur car done? u send oledi to the workshop?
my car i send to workshop already, should be done by end of this week or latest next wekkei-office said:bt kawan ?.......hmmm can try also ! but as long as we dun bring too many friend there is better! when ppl crowded there scare police will kacao!
victor : when is ur car done? u send oledi to the workshop?
VictorGR said:my car i send to workshop already, should be done by end of this week or latest next wek
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
H | Drifter Training Ground | Drifting | 5 | |
![]() |
Any drifter from Kepong? | Drifting | 522 | |
C | drifters help please (especially Cefiro A31 owners) | Drifting | 4 | |
C | drifters help (which is better for drifting) | Drifting | 0 | |
H | Any drifter from taiping or Penang | Drifting | 3 |