Angle D5 Saturday Night Drift 1 pics!

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
Part 1 of 4

Guys.. check out my photos taken during the first ever Angle D5 SND!!

C&C are mostly appreciated.. as this is my first time taking panning shots at night! THANKS for viewing!! :lol:

#1 of 15

#2 of 15

#3 of 15

#4 of 15

#5 of 15

#6 of 15

#7 of 15

#8 of 15

#9 of 15

#10 of 15

#11 of 15

#12 of 15

#13 of 15

#14 of 15

#15 of 15

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
Part 3 of 4

#1 of 18

#2 of 18

#3 of 18

#4 of 18

#5 of 18

#6 of 18

#7 of 18

#8 of 18

#9 of 18

#10 of 18

#11 of 18

#12 of 18

#13 of 18

#14 of 18

#15 of 18

#16 of 18

#17 of 18

#18 of 18

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
hope u guys enjoyed my shots.. to those drifters who i cant manage to take their pics.. sorry man.. u all start drifting so fast.. aku tak sempat nak kejar beb.. hehe.. :_: btw.. a big congratulation to angle D5 for making such a great event!!!

rudsfreeze

May 3, 2006
huhuhuh...

nice photo buddy....the organizer should pay u...:_:

rudsfreeze

May 3, 2006
huhuu..

next week should be more exiting!!....but ur buddy have exam lor..huhuh

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
rudsfreeze said:
next week should be more exiting!!....but ur buddy have exam lor..huhuh
yeah.. exam schedule very pack maa next week.. haizz.. have to study.. :cry_smile: sorry bro!

btw.. 5th of August i will be free. but im having transportation prob.. we see first lah k? hope to see u guys! :X-: wanna ride with ah faii~!

Black is one of the most difficult to deal with colour, difficult to maintain, to upkeep from scratches and also prone to lots of visible dirt and grime. We have with us today a Black Mercedes A250 Sport, one of the most hyped and wanted hot hatch in the market at the moment. We were given this special opportunity to fix up this ride...