AMC Wild on Wheels Event

iexit

Good day MR2 Malaysia, there will be a show and shine + autocross even this Saturday at Cyberjaya.

I’m suggesting for all of us to join in the event to show and shine our cars or even the autocross. The FEE is only RM20 (IT IS NOT A TYPO) All proceeds will be donated to charity.

Go check out the event at: http://amcmotorsasia.com or register at http://amcmotorsasia.com/wow/wowreg.html

Mickey, Kevin Kong and I will be there for the autocross so join us. QUICK sign UP!

p/s for all those who always wanted to drive in the autocross but were concern about the pressure and price this is you opportunity. ITS ALL IN THE NAME OF FUN!

WOI 20 bucks for auto cross around a go cart track don't want ah? apa lah...

Haha...darn tiring walk around..check out the heavy breathing...

Thanks mic thats our early advantage. The track is very wide and a lot of full throttle areas. Its going to be fast unless they change the formation. Looks big wert...JOM pandu can use this lah i think.

aiyah got wedding to attend to in ipoh la in the daytime ... damn

HI all, the event was small, but all of us got back our donated rm20 through petrol vouchers :-) some more ot free gift & race queens to see... untung lah

wow_001.jpg

wow_002.jpg

wow_003.jpg

wow_004.jpg

wow_005.jpg

wow_006.jpg

wow_007.jpg

wow_008.jpg

wow_009.jpg

wow_010.jpg

wow_011.jpg

wow_012.jpg

wow_013.jpg

wow_014.jpg

wow_015.jpg

wow_016.jpg

wow_017.jpg

wow_018.jpg

wow_019.jpg

wow_020.jpg

wow_021.jpg

wow_022.jpg

wow_023.jpg

wow_024.jpg

wow_025.jpg

wow_026.jpg

wow_027.jpg

wow_028.jpg

wow_029.jpg

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Events/AMC%20Wilt%20On%20Wheels/wow_030.jpg
wow_031.jpg

[IMÇ]http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m300/goober008/Events/AMC%20Wild%20On%20Wheels/wow_032.jpg[?IMG]

WOW great goober.. FYI this is 100 time better the any autocross event? WHY? not only do you get your entry fee back in petrol voucher, in 2 min gymkhana kevin won RM400 amount of cash!!! HAHAHAHA...

P/S so free ah in china?

Write your reply...