allot of TiTAN users at SIC Nov 2004

Acoustic

Hi guys

I saw allot of cars with TiTAN stickers. Some were even very big ones :) - congrats to TiTAN :)

allot of cars and all kinds of cars :)

wow!

damn i missed it
not feeling too well :P

who went (TiTAN users?)

Originally posted by Acoustic@Nov 8 2004, 01:07
Hi guys

I saw allot of cars with TiTAN stickers. Some were even very big ones :) - congrats to TiTAN :)

allot of cars and all kinds of cars :)
:D :D :D

me a titan user. but my trackday lasted only 1 minute. hit a spinning car. damn bad luck.

Originally posted by khoyos@Nov 10 2004, 15:59
me a titan user. but my trackday lasted only 1 minute. hit a spinning car. damn bad luck.
khoyos

Like I said in toyota section. I saw the whole thing happen. Really sorry for both of you.

I've know Alvin for 2 years now. As far as I know, he's a practical guy. No drifting bullshxt. I've been to track with him once. As far as I remember, he has never spin before. Unlike me :( His skill was also exceptional, not F1 level, but much better than me lah.

I was very very shock to see him spun. At that corner some more......