ae101 bonet scoop..

md8366

i'm looking for ae101 bonet scoop..please pm me..need urgently :D

Originally posted by SuperZe@Mar 4 2005, 17:28
helo bro..how much??
hey you want it or not? at least let me know lahhh.... :(

I still thinking about ur scoop...i got my friend from bentong now in k.l...u from which bentong area ?

the stuff still can nego is it?

woit... bentong got many kedai potong kaaaa??? where haaa...
used to go back to ketari.... now not that often... :(

levin92...

got many stuff for SEG or not in bentong.....
maybe wanna check it out....
and kow poh....
:lol:

arr... off topic abit. anyone has AE92 airscoop? how much will it roughly cost from chop shop?

Originally posted by Levin92@Mar 14 2005, 21:55
not so many lah.... jz 3 or 4 only... ;)
[snapback]817442[/snapback]​

oit you from bentong ka? this week i'll be going there to pick up my car lah... those halfcut shop is along the way from karak highway into bentong is it? before shell petrol station? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by 4agze+Mar 28 2005, 07:52 -->
QUOTE(4agze @ Mar 28 2005, 07:52 )
--QuoteBegin-Levin92
@Mar 14 2005, 21:55

oit you from bentong ka? this week i'll be going there to pick up my car lah... those halfcut shop is along the way from karak highway into bentong is it? before shell petrol station? :rolleyes:
[snapback]845747[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

u also from bentong ah? wats your car???
i also will pick up my car in this 2 day...
before shell petrol station got 1 h/c shop...the other 3 at the other side...

Originally posted by Levin92+Mar 28 2005, 16:45 -->
QUOTE(Levin92 @ Mar 28 2005, 16:45 )
Originally posted by 4agze@Mar 28 2005, 07:52
--QuoteBegin-Levin92

[snapback]847493[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

bentong is one of my kampung maa... my lovely SEG.. :rolleyes:

i see, but stuffs cheap or not? never pay a visit before

Originally posted by 4agze+Mar 28 2005, 20:41 -->
QUOTE(4agze @ Mar 28 2005, 20:41 )
Originally posted by Levin92@Mar 28 2005, 16:45
Originally posted by 4agze@Mar 28 2005, 07:52
--QuoteBegin-Levin92

[snapback]847493[/snapback]​

bentong is one of my kampung maa... my lovely SEG.. :rolleyes:

i see, but stuffs cheap or not? never pay a visit before
[snapback]848153[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

SEG with 20V???
the price ah... something cheap n something expensive a bit lah...