9 year Oldy wira also wanna steal!!

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
This morning around 4:30am , stupid thief come to steal my sis old wira!!!!
the car park out side the house!
smash the window and try to do what they always did!!
F...K but luckly alarm still worked!
the thief fail to steael!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
bro.. lucky they fail to make it!!!
i think nowadays... they wont care what car u guys driving de...
as it can sell for money, they will steal for sure!!!
god damn those thieve man!!!

d6d2

Sep 17, 2005
kl/ipoh
wira ori stock parts easy to sell ..
can get money instanly .. tats y ..
those idiotsca damn!!!

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
the front light color change yellow
the engine like get cold everyday shaking like hell!
the chasis fully scraching...

i belive they steal for other purpose ! like for robbing or to do illigel stuff

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
.............. i think that fucker really desperate for money then...

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
sPoOn3838 said:
the front light color change yellow
the engine like get cold everyday shaking like hell!
the chasis fully scraching...

i belive they steal for other purpose ! like for robbing or to do illigel stuff
do u know that if u sell your wira in loose... spare parts.. u can actually get alot of $$ .. instantly .. cold hard cash.. think bout it.

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
zephyr3d said:
do u know that if u sell your wira in loose... spare parts.. u can actually get alot of $$ .. instantly .. cold hard cash.. think bout it.
but... not as much as other car what!!! at potong shop can get wira part like rm 35 or rm100
.... stupid thieff!!!

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
lets put it this way.... there are way more protons than any other makes in m'sia... and proton is driven by almost all ppl fr different financial status... so, in this case, lets take the poor... itz going to be a good deal to buy spareparts fr such sources...

if u steal a honda accord to disamble it... i double the demand is that much as a proton.

by the way.. 30 bucks is alot for jobless thief fuckss.

or.. like some said.. could be taken as a getaway car in a robbery... u'll never know. My neighbour's 17++ yrs old volvo got stolen right off the gate of his house. How do u explain? heh heh heh.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
zephyr3d said:
if u steal a honda accord to disamble it... i double the demand is that much as a proton.
woot....
why use accord as an example la...
when ppl r thirsty... they just that whatever they can...
doesnt matter a proton or what...
even i do heard some really stupid case... they break d glass just to get into d car...... for some FEW COINS!!!! doenst worth rm10 also... but d car class... few hundred!!! damn man

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
Agree!!!!! with what u said!
1 word malaysia police do what ah!?!!?!?!?!
tunggu kat highway/?
minum kopi?
lepak kat kaki lima??
F ... OFF

Update: decided not to waste space and open a new thread so I'm going to ask my questions here first.

Update 23 Feb 2013:

Went to check out a '96 Perdana, mechanic's car but from his experience he strongly discouraged me from buying Perdana as he said not only the gearbox, the lower arm and stuff will also kaput often so that made me doubtful. He recommended me to get a Cefiro but that would be much harder to find one in manual right? I've seen some 3000cc Cefiro going for less than 15k...