4g91 Top Speed 140km/j

Jun 2, 2011
Hi All...

Can Anybody help me.. My car use 4g91 injection.. Top Speed 140km/j.. Usually standard 4g91 is 180km/j. My plug colour is white.. That's mean fuel not enough support.. How can i solve this problem.. it's make me headache. Anyone can help me please...

81maniac81

Jun 2, 2011
Last time i'm using Carburator tank with 4g91 carb head.. Also top speed only 140km/j. Now already use injection. Tank also have change to injection tank. The top speed also 140km/j.

81maniac81

Jun 2, 2011
Fuel pump already Change 2x, fuel pressure regulator already add on. the reading is 3.5. Exhaust system is 2 inches. Start from manifold until muffler.

what is your car setup?

---------- Post added at 10:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:07 AM ----------

Fuel pump already Change 2x, fuel pressure regulator already add on. the reading is 3.5. Exhaust system is 2 inches. Start from manifold until muffler.
now wonder la, change back your piping to std or 1.65".

try play2 with your cam angel sensor setting... (distributor position)

try advance a bit or retard a bit...

Brother Brother ZTH..

Just wanna to ask coz very lazy to do checking one by one on my car..

I am driving Auto Kancil L500 Turbo 3piston..
The problem is when I stop my car for let say 1 minute..
My car start to jerk for a while..(2-3times) and the aircond comp open back to gain back the timing so that the car wont off..

Is trottle kong?or vacumn kong or map sensor kong?
Have you all ever face the same problem as mine for my car?(Dun care wht car and engine la..)
Kindly gave me...