4E ep91..

4A-FE halfcut

u try to go subang jaya near Giant there have few halfcut shop
i saw the engine with half cut few week ago.
if dun have u also can try to see at Kepong halfcut shop that beside the shell petrol station, but there one i dunno have or no, it cox i saw a lot of AE92 2 door half cut......the have FX , GT & levin halfcut
u just go to try...
or why u do not fix 4A-GE half cut
labour to install i think is same price , the half cut maybe just add more RM500
GOOD LUCKY

i want to fix in toyota starlet, 4age to big i think.. im looking for 4E EP91, not 4A-FE..

hoho..

my fren converting the 4AGE bt into starlet ler....

aiyoo, awesome la bt in starlet.. its for my cousin's strlet, not mine.. juz want to slow2, round bandar huhu..

danny,
who is syawal? strlet's geng in pandan indah ka? anyway thank. i'll try to contact him.

I guess syawal is old forummer nickname "corollagtouring".....last time he got alot of nice stuffs for sales especially AE101....

aiyoo, awesome la bt in starlet.. its for my cousin's strlet, not mine.. juz want to slow2, round bandar huhu..

danny,
who is syawal? strlet's geng in pandan indah ka? anyway thank. i'll try to contact him.

my fren built it for his mummy drive 1 wo,
drive to market and shopping only wo... hehehe....
but i believe that starlet will become track car pulak in 1 day:emoticon_U:

actually u really wan ep91 or it doesnt matter?coz ep82 alot of h/cuts, ep91 hard to find plus its costlier..n u wan auto???