take extra precaution especially asthmatic person. My cousin kena badly due to her asthmatic.Honestly as a father with 3 asthmatics at home, I'm going to hide for now.
you went to multiple events ler... not just EVO... saw you and your Skyline buddy :-)Nope. I went myself for Evo gathering only.
True, since the lungs are being attacked.......take extra precaution especially asthmatic person. My cousin kena badly due to her asthmatic.
Haha that one just 3 guys went to VMS.you went to multiple events ler... not just EVO... saw you and your Skyline buddy :-)
MCO relax all lepak loh, long time locked up......hhahhahahhahahaSaw the some "Kaki" lepak at Dataran Merdeka & Pertama Complex.
Later got roadblock. Lepak till morning ahahhaha.
It is with a very sad heart to announce the passing of Bro. Parakey. This was his last post in ZTH.Sounds menganjing![]()
yeah unexpected newsIt is with a very sad heart to announce the passing of Bro. Parakey. This was his last post in ZTH.
RIP brother........
I first got to know Parakey over here around 5 years ago in 2017 and met him in person during end of that year. His passing on yesterday is a great loss to our group of friends that was formed from ZTH forum. He will always be remembered and missed.It is with a very sad heart to announce the passing of Bro. Parakey. This was his last post in ZTH.
RIP brother........