urgent..ned all sifu help or gv some suggestion

but beware!...

the spring rate for evo type could be TOO HARD for satria's weight.....

leter your car would go boink boink boink even if u just hit a small uneven spot on the road...

believe me...i've tried cusco adjustable for evo....really upset the handling and comfort....(the only goodness was less bodyroll and rock hard cornering*)

*only applicable on very smooth surface such as tarmac on track (SIC etc etc)

i know front can fit la but how bout the rear?
direct fit.....

wat...around 4k-6k for front shud be ok....anything more i dunnow what to say..:driver:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
but beware!...

the spring rate for evo type could be TOO HARD for satria's weight.....

leter your car would go boink boink boink even if u just hit a small uneven spot on the road...

believe me...i've tried cusco adjustable for evo....really upset the handling and comfort....(the only goodness was less bodyroll and rock hard cornering*)

*only applicable on very smooth surface such as tarmac on track (SIC etc etc)
Hahaha he said fit, he never said HANDLE well :rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 AM ----------

so wat is the recommanded spring rate?
Depends on your engine weight again. I vote highest 6.5 if your backside is made of rock, im using that on my wagon but still can tahan... haha all in the name of handling :biggrin: .

What engine you using anyway bro? :hmmmm:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Mmm 4G92 eh. Haha all the best on your mods whatever youre planning, remember to mod responsibly yeah :burnout:

hi, wanna know is there any kia spectra user here? wonder if u can share your opinion?
is this car OK for general use?

around year 03-05

part will spoil easily? just heard from my friend, spectra spare part not that hard to find, just a bit expensive, is it true?

Fuel consumption ok?? example how many sen per km?

if compare to hyundai accent, which more OK ?