Sentra Boleh Club!! ~Sentra~ The Best of The Best!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
bro,

does police or jpj catch car with sport exhaust? my sport exhaust is bigger than the iswara sport exhaust but the sound is quieter a bit than iswara sport. so u think my car exhaust is in danger??

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Usually when ur exhaust is bigger there is more noise..
But if ur exhaust is quieter than what it was, less chance of getting caught..
But then again this is the collection time.. (if u know what i mean) :)
so if they happy happy feel that ur exhaust is too big, then they might saman u..
since this is malaysia, we can never be sure bro..

I'm also scared.. But, i rarely go out late at night, so Luckily i've not passed any road blocks so far.. hehe..
otherwise its free money for them.. just by looking at my exhaust.. hehe..

Normally Only the 3" exhaust and the VERY OBVIOUS noisy ones get caught..
So you should have less to worry about..
Did u get ur absorbers done?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
oh i trade in my tyres and install 2nd hand alloy rim and 2nd hand tyre. so no budget for absorber.
my exhaust is not noisy but i think got 2 1/2 inch like that larr... actually it is the tail that is big larr.......... i using S flow. the actual diameter is less than 2 inch. but the stupid tail so big which can catch eye larr................
my rear tyre got a lot cracks so i cant wait to change it. absorber guess its next time story liao........

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
bro when ur changing tyre,
try asking for toyo t1r
damn nice grip.. all my car friends are using it..
I'll be trying to change mine to it to..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
val,
no $$ to buy brand new goodyear tyre larr. so i get a 2nd hand one.
$$ not enuff......

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hey North!
same same!
I'm also using 2nd hand tires.. hahaha

As long as there's rubber to burn i'm happy :D

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
val,
no choice larr.
we are the same kampung. our grandpa dont let us inherit some $$ marr.........
so no choice have to buy used rim and used tyre.
my rim is 3rd hand if not mistaken. hehe...........
with many spokes. it is light. but 2 rim a bit not balance. another 2 still ok ok............
guess after few yrs i have to trade in cheap cheap and get another used rim + used tyre..............
this is wat no $$ ppl always do............

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Yo Sentrans.. Anyone around? :)

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
yeah.................
we are around................

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hahaha,
North..
I might be coming to KL on the 3rd of November for a friends celebration..
By bus.. cause i'm scared my car can't take it.. Myabe we can have a small meeting on the 4th.. Its a sunday..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
4th nov?
i not sure i will be at KL or not.
why ur car canot take it??
SR20DET worr..
with 250whp!!
i scared ur car will scare other small cars on the road larr bro........

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Val,

u goto Security Exchange 2007 and register it.
got so many lucky draw and free meal whole day and free talk!
ask your company provide you the flight and hotel cukup liao..........
keke.................

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hahaha,
North.. something as come up suddenly on that 3rd and 4th..
i might not come down to KL then anyways.. haha.. Next time i guess.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
i also not going for that seminar even though it sounds the best of the best.

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
hi everyone :D
hi north, sentragts, gunner :D

Have an awesome weekend :D
I got no car.. so i'm going to Sleeeeepppppp at home :D :D :D
No petrol money wasted,
No extra wear and tear..
No unneccesary hassle at the 100000 extra road blocks cause of the
upcoming festival period..
sweet dreams at home.. hahaha

hey guys can u help me out? wanna change my piping system but im so confuse n noob ... i just want to know what is the best exhaust for dc5
:bawling::banghead::banghead::banghead: