Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
I never installed one in my car so I don't know which ones are good. But I've heard of ones that just move the fulcrum points. How it moves and how the short shifter does it is the key point.
i know people with good experiences with cheapo kits, so long as the mechanism is smooth and isnt 'rough'.

just make sure theres no play and you should be fine.... option b, is to cut and weld (or in some cases its just a matter of adding washers), also know ppl who have done this but you got to get it right in one go otherwise u end up with a horrid throw

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
That is why I prefer rims with less spokes, so my hands can go in and wash the inside of the rims.......lol
5 spoke, super scrawny spokes pun i fedup nak clean rims.... drive out 2-3x caked in brake dust again. i have accepted the fact that my rims are dark with a tinge of brown

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
my pads lots of dust. that's why i decide to paint the rims flat black. too lazy to clean it. hahahaha
My working place have a water jet so I will spray it when I am free and tell myself now is clean don't go and see is it still dirty or not.Hahahahaha

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
My working place have a water jet so I will spray it when I am free and tell myself now is clean don't go and see is it still dirty or not.Hahahahaha
Don spray after hard drive. Take care disc rotor. Just a precautions.
Unless ur caliper jammed, rotor will get very hot. That is different story.

2019 Updated 585hp AMG GT R & 557hp GT C arrives Malaysia!

3.6 secs - Mercedes Benz Malaysia unleashes AMG's latest GT R & GT C! Yes, the 7:10.9 minute Beast of the Green Hell has been updated and is now here at Sepang!

AMG GT R: 3.6 secs / 585hp / 700nm / 318kmh / 4L V8 TT / 7 DCT / RM1,712,888...