OEM Corolla Seg AE100 Size muffler

wanneo

Jan 15, 2006
Senawang N. Sem
Hello..im newbie with this model..but just asking...what a standard oem exhaust piping for this corolla..my engine is 4AFE with auto transmission..asking this question coz..buy seg from my friend..but the fuel very laju this engine minum..RM20 just for only not more than 30km..when im checking the exhaust system..get know the piping is not original..look to big for me...1.8"..its original size for this engine(4afe auto)???but the xtractor+centre bullet+muffler still oem product..i very2 hope all toyota's sifu in this forum will help n solve this prob..mati woo,pagi isi minyak rm30,malam sudah habis..my office just 10km far from my house:stupid:

ken yeang

Hello..im newbie with this model..but just asking...what a standard oem exhaust piping for this corolla..my engine is 4AFE with auto transmission..asking this question coz..buy seg from my friend..but the fuel very laju this engine minum..RM20 just for only not more than 30km..when im checking the exhaust system..get know the piping is not original..look to big for me...1.8"..its original size for this engine(4afe auto)???but the xtractor+centre bullet+muffler still oem product..i very2 hope all toyota's sifu in this forum will help n solve this prob..mati woo,pagi isi minyak rm30,malam sudah habis..my office just 10km far from my house:stupid:

must be very powerful the engine....Evo killer car?

lkeong88

Nov 1, 2009
Cheras
The only way for fuel to finish that fast is if there is leaking anywhere. Its impossible for any bad tune or exhaust size to use that much fuel. RM30 is roughly 15L of fuel, if that goes into your engine within few minutes your engine would be flooded.

guys,

as topic says, where can i get lubegard lubricant for cars? which shop is selling it around klang valley??