help me setting this air charger

pejal_satria

Jul 3, 2006
can anyone help me setting this type air charger..
i have use it..
actually it use to save the fuel..
but when i install this air charger to my satria 1.3
rm30 fuel can go just around 100km...
help me please!!

DarkAccoon

looks more like a fuel preasure regulator...
but i could be wrong, try setting the psi lower and see what are the effects

honestly, i would suggest u take the thing out, these gadgets dun really work

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
is better if u think this way.....

if there is those so called "FUEL SAVER"

u think those Japanese will not develop those FUEL SAVER in their Toyota, Honda, Nissan and such?

I know its the hazy season and everyone is staying indoors, but I cant stand to look at my faded rims!
I had lining which used to be RED in colour, now its becoming PINK (thank you sunlight )! Haze or shine, DIY painting day it is!

So I decided to paint my rims to black. Flat Black ( after being poisoned by my cousin ).
Hardware store I went, and got myself 2 Cans of Anchor paint, Flat Black C29 if I'm not mistaken..
Came back, washed the tires and let it dry. Okay, it took soooooooo...