Evo1 jerking badly..

guitarman

Aug 29, 2015
hi.. anybody ever having this experience with 4g63t evo 1 engine.. it happen to me few times already this week..?
any suggestion.. what could possibly go wrong.. :(

guitarman

Aug 29, 2015
usually during slow cruising speed.. the engine suddenly shaking jerking like u "batuk teruk" :D then it fine..
i dunno lah people say the Mpi Relay is bad.. some other people said the coil or the power TR is bad.. i just know how to drive only... :o

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Start from the easier and cheaper things to do first:
1. Check and clean your spark plugs.
2. Check also your plug wires.
3. Clean your injectors.
4. Carbon clean your throttle body and intake.

guitarman

Aug 29, 2015
i think the best way is to look for a workshop with a scan tool.. at least the engine got a chance to say something...
:o:):D

jebatdex

Jun 19, 2011
Skudai, Johor
i think the best way is to look for a workshop with a scan tool.. at least the engine got a chance to say something...
:o:):D
Scan tool can tells exactly what is the problem? or give some indication of what is the problem? Cause my satria also jerking, 4G92P, still wondering what to replace after replacing the distributor and plug cable did not resolve the problem.

Helo, need help.. Planing to change my absorber to adjustable so im wondering which is good for long traveling n bumpy road, kyb rs pro or zerone ssr550?

Tq very much for ur guys reply..