Can L200 turbo be bored to fit 1.3cc pistons ah?

wgx3059

Apr 13, 2004
Just out of curiosity can the L2 turbo cylinder be bored to fit 1.3L pistons? If yes what pistons are they from? My fren said his mech did that for him.........

L9Turbo

Aug 18, 2004
Can be done??? sure or not? Double the CC.

K-Kid

Nov 16, 2003
Earth
The maximum i seen also 1 litre plus only and that is also very dangerous adi. Very thin sidewall and gotta custom make metal gasket.

L9Turbo

Aug 18, 2004
Another bullshitter caught.. exposed.

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
I think he wasn't refering to trying to stroke the 660cc to 1300cc like the Iswara, more like using the Iswara's 71.5mm bore piston inside the 660cc's block.

I've heard of people running like this, but it's totally unreliable.

polyxtroy

Feb 18, 2004
Can, use 5cm head gasket. F*king chui sui man..

L9Turbo

Aug 18, 2004
Has it been done? Reliability? Cost? Any pics?

Radical_Putra*

Apr 22, 2004
why got tdo5 inside here wan....
who talk cock ohhhh..... :lol:

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
1.3 piton arrr??? heard be4... using the 4E piston..
but need so damn much money.. the block have to be sent for heavy duty
pressure process in australia.. and so much more lar..
seen one in NSDrag Motorsport in seremban.. the one with iced intercooler..

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
dude it can be done.. rebore it to fit.. u see when u talk about 1.3 litre from a starlet, bear in mind that's a 4 cylinder engine. where as L2 is a 3 cylinder. so we're not measuring by the displacement now and more likely to the piston bore size.

i've heard from the mech who've done the kancil using 850cc block to rebore and fit 1.3 piston making the block close to 1 litre displacement but that engine is not reliable. only suitable for few runs only.. sometimes cant even manage to make it all the way to sepang. but this car doing 12sec i believe alot of ppl also know lor..

May 5, 2005
L200 modificaton..

wgx3059 said:
Just out of curiosity can the L2 turbo cylinder be bored to fit 1.3L pistons? If yes what pistons are they from? My fren said his mech did that for him.........
u want some modification for L200...come to pitwork motorsport...call me for detail 012-2774502...L200 turbo.. halfcut+installation+engine oil+oil filter+timing belt+oil seal+gearbox oil...RM 2200 complete...i month gurentee...(can upgrade if u want)

hello guys...

ok i have searched this forum for BOV topic but sadly no return.so thats y i start this topic

i am using HKS trumpet... but the BOV died on few weeks ago... boost leak make my car damn no power... ok now i want to replace my BOV... the option that i have is greddy type rs, blitz dd, hks ssqz, sard r2d2....

my question to all tailo and sifoo here is... wats the difference between immitation ssqv, greddy rs and so on with their original counter part?? if i use the...