Bodykits for Cefiro A32?

Pckk

Jul 3, 2004
defcon1 said:
Pckk...confirm. We can arrange how to exchange the part later. You're in Penang, right?
I'm from klang la bro... btw, wait for my new lamp arrive ya... :regular_smile:

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Pckk said:
I'm from klang la bro... btw, wait for my new lamp arrive ya... :regular_smile:
Np man...Just buying as a spare so no rush... :smile:

Pckk

Jul 3, 2004
ongteckweng said:
:rofl:
wei..better save it for ur headlamp la...:biggrin:
Ya lo... Rm10 for big n Rm10 for small each time, 3.3 months can get rm800 liaw... he..he.. :Not_Impressed:

edgar_raphael

Just want to check with you guys, how hard is it to convert the 1st generation A32 non-crystal headlights, to the later model crystal headlights? What else is involved? do they share the same bonnet and grill? or is there a lot of metal cutting work to do?

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
edgar_raphael said:
Just want to check with you guys, how hard is it to convert the 1st generation A32 non-crystal headlights, to the later model crystal headlights? What else is involved? do they share the same bonnet and grill? or is there a lot of metal cutting work to do?
edgar, u dont need to mod anything if u want to convert to crystal light...its a direct bolt on...and yes, u can convert to brougham grille...but it will be a bit difficult to open ur bonnet as the brougham's grille is slight bigger. unless u change to brougham bumper as well.