>>any Seremban People<< N9

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
but TR,tried open the pipe juz nw....always 'sei foh' leyh.....any how oso need to close tht bov exit.....:banghead:

Sei foh when you press throttle and release time right?

You remember yesterday I told you those using MAF if vent out engine will die off....I think your MR2 using MAF sensor at the intake...you try to ask the other MR2 owner see if they have this problem also...if vent out

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
sei foh when idle time...okok...will try to ask other 2's owner.......

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
yeehao: thanks for your second around treat...my look alike fren:biggrin:

spotted alot of car..FTO, Z4 and wide body STI V9 also..
no problem bro..it's nothing..should thank you for teman me while I am waiting time to pass..
spotted a car with similar bodykit with me too..just that black top..:biggrin:

Blank, me not sifu...half bucket water only....

Khoo, car can't even idle properly ah? with the BOV hose taken out.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo198:
i mean TitanRev....hehe
wakaka....biao chuo qing tim:rofl::rofl::rofl:

ya..TR,idle abt few second only.....

wai88:u 'gan sek' isn't it?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
wai88,
I taught you want to chase the Viva that horn you :rofl:
if you chase, I also will follow de..that fella tail gaiting me quite close for a certain period..that time traffic was quite a lot also, he still want to tail gate ppl..sigh..dunno what the driver thinks..

Anyone done this before ? The door plate to prevent/slow down thieves from opening the door and hood ? i heard the concept sound simple .. maybe can DIY.