>>any Seremban People<< N9

Wai, if want to go try PM them for numbers. I'm not sure going or not yet....ask the taikors. I'm still in the office

derrick not TT lah...just go to Khoo's house take bat and whack kau his MR2....Hahahahaha~~~just now call Khoo...sounds like his house got dogs.....time to bring my German Shepherd there....Hehehehe...still in Office...

wai, if you want to go. Khoo's house at Senawang Jaya...you know the malay school by the roadside?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
hw bout me:confused:
aiya.....sorry,didn't onnai juz nw....:smokin:btw..pmed u my no. ord.

derrick not TT lah...just go to Khoo's house take bat and whack kau his MR2....Hahahahaha~~~just now call Khoo...sounds like his house got dogs.....time to bring my German Shepherd there....Hehehehe...still in Office...

wai, if you want to go. Khoo's house at Senawang Jaya...you know the malay school by the roadside?
not Senawang Jaya la:banghead: Seremban Jaya:banghead:
dun buli my kicitiny pomp-zai....she is cutie...but very fierce....cuaca panas kot:biggrin:

no worry,mating season the more the merrier ma....later can drive back bumblebee or maybe optimus prime
sounds veli UNTUNG wor~~

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
yeehao: thanks for your second around treat...my look alike fren:biggrin:

spotted alot of car..FTO, Z4 and wide body STI V9 also..

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
just found some drift cam from formula drfit malaysia 2009

[youtube]<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PPVoqCSRbKs&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PPVoqCSRbKs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>[/youtube]

[youtube]<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gS4HZ4bjMhQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gS4HZ4bjMhQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>[/youtube]

Khoo, now you know how to get the 'fishin' sound already lor...Hahahaha

Apart from driving schools, one usually pick up driving habits from people around them – parents, friends, etc. However, there are tendencies where a driver adopts bad driving habits that need to be changed, however slight it might be. This change may just improve things for the better as it involves driving comfort and safety.

Of course, behaviours like driving while texting or switching lanes without indicating are obviously wrong, but according to professional drivers and studies...