any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
mike xtreme said:
not chai leng park le...i am from raja uda...
its me la the same mike xtreme...
where u all usually hang out???
still driving ur cefiro???din c it around anymore
huh .... u saw my cefiro ? my car now at kl leh...... almost half months lo ! of course i still drive it....... is a very nice car ! oh ya..... i been rob at kl few week ago .... i lost all the contact ..... check out ur pm !

mike xtreme

Nov 4, 2005
i think its ur car le...ur car has the DRFT sticker on the back...kena rob?
i will be free in december...so we meet up by then...
i know cefiro nice le...jealous :frown:
maybe we shuld start a penang drift club :tee:

mike xtreme

Nov 4, 2005
u can be a FF drifter or FR...both r drifters anyway...
burning tires is wat drifting is about...just get secondhand tires to play with...
luckily near my place has plenty of shops...hehehe

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
evo5229 : drift event in penang ? will coming it but not so soon ! i can't really take ur point? how to bcome drifter? well it just need a fr car then get urself practise always ! sponsor? starting u just need to collect those 2nd tyre tat ppl dun need it ! u will found it different when u get in the line trust me !

mike : penang drift club ? sounds great.....pretty great but it hard to work it ! ya will do .... hope to meet u up on dec ! yala kena rob at pj ss15 area.....btw fr cars is more suitable for drifting ff cars can be also but not so nice ! this month have alot drift event tat u can go and hv a look it is a very excited compettition !

mike xtreme

Nov 4, 2005
drift event i know...but i will be enjoying my time in the exam hall...
of coz drift have to be fr oni fun...
anyway dun think of any sponcers coz u havent prove ur skills to anybody then who would make a blind investment???

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
mike xtreme said:
u can be a FF drifter or FR...both r drifters anyway...
burning tires is wat drifting is about...just get secondhand tires to play with...
luckily near my place has plenty of shops...hehehe

yeah thats true...last time in penang....a drifter caklled JOHNSON.......i sit in his car,,,,,he drift....wah siok man........he is penang drifter......... :tee:

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
kei-office said:
evo5229 : drift event in penang ? will coming it but not so soon ! i can't really take ur point? how to bcome drifter? well it just need a fr car then get urself practise always ! sponsor? starting u just need to collect those 2nd tyre tat ppl dun need it ! u will found it different when u get in the line trust me !

mike : penang drift club ? sounds great.....pretty great but it hard to work it ! ya will do .... hope to meet u up on dec ! yala kena rob at pj ss15 area.....btw fr cars is more suitable for drifting ff cars can be also but not so nice ! this month have alot drift event tat u can go and hv a look it is a very excited compettition !

ya i will get a fr car if posible..then play on the wide ground.........try...........anyuway thanksss yaaa.......u r a drifter?????i means how to join a driftinmg....like the event.....i pay to join....then just lai detlo....win then win......i need to pay ...and join the event.....???ohkay.....i will try ....thanksss man...... :tee:

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
mike xtreme said:
drift event i know...but i will be enjoying my time in the exam hall...
of coz drift have to be fr oni fun...
anyway dun think of any sponcers coz u havent prove ur skills to anybody then who would make a blind investment???

siao meh...i also joking only laaa....dono how 2 drift where can sponsor...but i just say.....no money cannot play.....hehee... :tee:

mike xtreme

Nov 4, 2005
i oso no money ma...play it cheap lo...
if u have the real passion then u will work things out for tires u know...

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
yeah mike is rite ....... if financial problem then start from the cheapest way 1st ! but not trye ....... for me i think is the car setting ! cz setting it help u to drift and provide u better handling and angle ! without setting jz think how many time or money u need to spend for the tyres and maybe u learn nth more than u try to safe ur car while practising to avoid damages ! it jz my exprerience maybe i'm wrong ! kekekeee cabut
cheers penang drifter

mike xtreme

Nov 4, 2005
kei-office said:
yeah mike is rite ....... if financial problem then start from the cheapest way 1st ! but not trye ....... for me i think is the car setting ! cz setting it help u to drift and provide u better handling and angle ! without setting jz think how many time or money u need to spend for the tyres and maybe u learn nth more than u try to safe ur car while practising to avoid damages ! it jz my exprerience maybe i'm wrong ! kekekeee cabut
cheers penang drifter
wel i did with the stock kp61 n i did learn sumthing...but then didnt get good drift all the time...so i think ur right in a way...but after u tune to sports suspension its harder to learn rite?tats wat i have read in a few forum...the main point is find a save way to learn drift...maybe kei-office got a small place to try it???
:rock: yeah penang drifters rock!!

alex_77

Mar 14, 2005
mike xtreme said:
wel i did with the stock kp61 n i did learn sumthing...but then didnt get good drift all the time...so i think ur right in a way...but after u tune to sports suspension its harder to learn rite?tats wat i have read in a few forum...the main point is find a save way to learn drift...maybe kei-office got a small place to try it???
:rock: yeah penang drifters rock!!
i argeer wat had kei_office said.....setting is more inportent ..........about the the tyer..u can get it in tyer shop that ppl dun want, just need pay for changing fee around rm5 only mah!!

this morning my fren found that his car is gone when he going to work.....he suspect car get stolen by midnight.....his car is wira special edition black colour..wif engine 1.8 twin cam..16 sport rim..others all standard...location car stolen is sg.buloh new village...