News

WTF !!?: Now prowling the streets of KL

wtf

For many Malaysians, especially within the federal territory, this has got to be one of the coolest plates to sport. To those who’ve been waiting to see the WTF series on the plates, your wait is over. Thanks to Sachseelan for posting this in the Nice Number Plate Thread. The paradise for number plate aficionados.

Posted by CyborgR:

gtr wtf

Other interesting examples posted by the users:

JCP2TmnSentosa

C9-SuzukiGrandVitara

P
WTF is KL then?

FYI not all of the internet users live in the USA.
hi petrolhead, thanks, that'll be Kuala Lumpur. -Edited
V
  • V
    vyraz11
  • Nov 17, 2009
been wanting a wtf and wrc... but i cant afford another car.. hahaha
U
  • U
    user6
  • Nov 17, 2009
WTF??!Tats crazzy-cool..!
T
  • T
    tis
  • Nov 17, 2009
Waiting for BMW. 5351,530,335,135. Look who's richer, BMW Malaysia or public. LOL

Saw a CRV in LDP Kelana Jaya,

MAT

Cool.
P
  • P
    pumpkin76
  • Nov 17, 2009
how about this.... i personally saw these numbers....

a BMW.... BAB 1...

and recently a Merc around LDP motorola bridge area... C BA1.... LOL...
N
  • N
    nick
  • Nov 17, 2009
wtf 1 is registered to a skyline gtr r35. saw it in the wee hours at one mamak bistro at ampang point, probably just finished clubbing.
N
  • N
    netmatrix
  • Nov 17, 2009
Hahahah! Been longing for the day this happens. Now the roads would be damn funny. I'll definitely have a snicker or 2 once meeting such plates. And if the car is WTF!!!! looking that would further make my day. hahahaha.
L
  • L
    Lol
  • Nov 17, 2009
Lol.. Well, hopefully the driver don't wtf you with their car plate WTF on it.. Can't wait for BMW to come out as well.. :D
P
  • P
    pocketrocket
  • Nov 17, 2009
i thought BAB1 is on a black S2000?
B
  • B
    bapakkau
  • Nov 17, 2009
WTF1517 : Wtf is it?
C
  • C
    craze
  • Nov 17, 2009
well i got a WRX plate. But not on Impreza! haha!
K
  • K
    Khencana
  • Nov 17, 2009
how about LVS 501.... ? hehhee
K
  • K
    Kel
  • Nov 17, 2009
saw a M5 with the plate M5...
D
  • D
    daniel
  • Nov 17, 2009
just saw honda accord with the plate PEN 15 (PENIS)
W
  • W
    Weird Piquet
  • Nov 17, 2009
the first WTF i saw is on a cls.. WTF 1011.. hahaha... i couldnt stop laughing when i saw it.. i saw the M5 around amcorp few times.. owner is an old man.. not that old. probably 50+
W
  • W
    Weird Piquet
  • Nov 17, 2009
PS2 around pj sect 14... on a small car.. i think it was kelisa..
W
  • W
    WTF1
  • Nov 17, 2009
the owner of this car is crazy....drive like a mad man
X
  • X
    xvr
  • Nov 17, 2009
came out for lunch and a quick break from work this afternoon, head was so heavy thinking bout work suddenly saw a Nissan Navara with reg plate "WTFxxxx"~
hahaha it really made my day lah! :D
B
  • B
    Boon
  • Nov 17, 2009
WTF1 is 86k+!!! WTF!!!!!!!
T
  • T
    Tan
  • Nov 17, 2009
Still like this plate No MAR10
A
  • A
    AXXeLL
  • Nov 17, 2009
if got chance i wanna get WTF67 or WTF69... or WTF6769... haha
B
  • B
    bapakkau
  • Nov 17, 2009
no plate WTF1 costs 87k,,and the owner of this r35 was born 1981...that's 28 y.o... huh...i am 29 and i drive car MUCHHH cheaper than his number... damn...what am i doing sitting in this office all this timeee.... aaaaaaaarrrkk!!!
P
  • P
    pEeSaNg
  • Nov 17, 2009
cant wait next for WTH(what the hell?)..haha.
my friend wants 2 buy a car with plate WTH311(What The Hell)
B
  • B
    Betty
  • Nov 18, 2009
Saw one accord in taman tun PEN15
M
  • M
    moruh
  • Nov 18, 2009
WTF1 is Ambank insurance agents... and also my agents, all of his agent drive GTR35, and its Malay.
C
I really want WTF4!! At least it's the cheapest hehe
U
  • U
    UMP
  • Nov 18, 2009
i'd like to have these tho:

BIG 7175
BIG 80085

cheers!
V
  • V
    Victor
  • Nov 19, 2009
I love WTF 29 (Want to F tonight)
and BNR 34
UMP: i don't think you can ever get the alphabets like I,O,Z
A
  • A
    AXXeLL
  • Nov 19, 2009
Yeah, Tom is right... because the JPJ is too dumb to differentiate between the alphabet 'I' & 'O' with the numerical number 1(one) & 0(zero)... haha

... and the alphabet 'Z' like everybody knows belongs to the army...
i like BIG7175 too .. Pity BIG8008S is one number too long..
F
  • F
    frootloops
  • Nov 19, 2009
no such thing as BIG because I is similar to 1
S
  • S
    Steve
  • Nov 19, 2009
what bout penang plate PUK 1
B
  • B
    burgerae92
  • Nov 19, 2009
BAB 1111 was spotted on third gen white accord in perak.
S
  • S
    suprememilkman69
  • Nov 19, 2009
i have seen a black honda accord at pj hilton carpark .. plate is
PEN 15 .. lol
P
  • P
    popo
  • Nov 20, 2009
have u guys ever seen WJC 2424 ?
R
  • R
    rozai
  • Dec 13, 2009
its malik....WTF1 last time was WSU2209 or 2269,previously was WJM3 but taken back by Datuk K for his new M3...is it Kecik's or Malik's? Confused...Hartamas Area...Always...TAU5 Matshah Ganu...I know...cra2y guy,always fly on the road
R
  • R
    rozaimie
  • Dec 13, 2009
last year,2008,mid can see A Green EG6 with the Reg Number also "EG6" damn cool lahh,,always parked infront of Uncle Don now PElita.....wher the hell E's from?also Confused
R
  • R
    rozaimie
  • Dec 13, 2009
duta nusantara VW Toureg NAH12,last time was on Ferrari owner name also NAHIZ cool ahhh?
S
  • S
    sid
  • May 5, 2010
CBA 11 on a black naza ria .
saw one in ayer hitam tol .

WTF is the most ridiculous number plate ever .
A
  • A
    Ayz
  • May 5, 2010
its ridiculous ONLY to those who understands it. ;)
A