Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Honda Civic EJ7

hahahaha...bye..bye..
eh bro. how lar kite punyer project..
dah ok blom?

Originally posted by crower75@Mar 8 2005, 09:07
waaa..nak join nak join

I know oledi your answer...your project onli for ori EG9 ,...ceehh
if u already know..
cannot help u la... :D
paham2 la... hehehe...

Originally posted by crower75@Mar 8 2005, 08:52
ceehhh....

Bai, they all kutuk local model uhuk uhuk uhuk
Cissss sapa kutuk local model nih .... :angry: Tapi aku punya bukan local model tapi USDM ...... :P United States Domestic Market .... keta orangputih .... ;)

Originally posted by Cimpeng+Mar 8 2005, 09:10 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Cimpeng @ Mar 8 2005, 09:10 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-crower75@Mar 8 2005, 09:07
waaa..nak join nak join

I know oledi your answer...your project onli for ori EG9 ,...ceehh
if u already know..
cannot help u la... :D
paham2 la... hehehe... [/b][/quote]
Visor aku bila nak bagi? Give me dulu lah ..so that can pasang dulu. U knowlah pasang manyak susah wooi.... :rolleyes:

botak, anybody looking for EJ?

Originally posted by gunn79@Mar 8 2005, 18:37
botak, anybody looking for EJ?
i got a friend who lookin' a car....need to let go his wira 1st....

how's the lowest price can go?loan how much????

i'll let u know soon.....

botak,
lowest price will talk later...
loan can be arrange with bcf...
anything u let me know...

crower, dont ngeh, ngeh la bro..
if i manage to sell this car,
then i'll get money to do the tuning ....heheheh

amacam cermin? ok or not?

Windscreen damn fine...see Melawati thread for field report hehehe

Ok, sell the damn car and go for tuning, you'll be surprised how much $$ you'll save in the long run in terms of petrol.

I oso need to go and clean my intake manifold. I think dirty oledi.

ngeh,ngeh,ngeh

Originally posted by crower75@Mar 9 2005, 08:39
Windscreen damn fine...see Melawati thread for field report hehehe

Ok, sell the damn car and go for tuning, you'll be surprised how much $$ you'll save in the long run in terms of petrol.

I oso need to go and clean my intake manifold. I think dirty oledi.
hehehe
crower...where u clean ur intake manifold?
join can haa? i think mine also dirty....
need to tapau ORI eg9 black colour...hehehe
damn intel processor tuu...
ahaks!!~
dun be mad gunn...just monin joking lorr.. :D

oit crower...any news on the steering laa ?? :blink:

SePaT,

heheh..wait la I haven't call that guy yet...sluurrpp sluurrppp heheh

Cimpeng,

We go to RCT la in Wangsa Melawati. He quoted RM55 to clean.

Symptoms of dirty intake manifold : unsteady idling

Never mind, we then can ask if can install AMD chip inside hahahahah

Geng, itu Steering Civic Type R Ep punya model can masuk Civic EG kaaa? And the Airbag pecah already can repair kaaaa? Cos me saw one set .... If can..mau beli lah ... :(

A Post Every 5 Mins

hey, i had just got an L2 meter..but dunno how to connect it since my kancil 660 is less wire than this L2 meter..

i know there is some wire i dun need to connect..i had know all the wire for my kancil now..
but there is something that i dunno too...

the petrol level meter and the temperature meter i dunno how to connect... can any sifu help me?

btw, the ori kancil temp meter got 3 terminal..which is +, - and signal i think..but the L2 temp meter only got 2 terminal...anyone know how...