mods on Accord CF4

abe fobs beraya lg ker??abe faisal...how about ur car??masuk workshop ker??

Bump: abe fobs beraya lg ker??abe faisal...how about ur car??masuk workshop ker??

me start work tomolo lor.....half day ! Hehehhee.....

Happy Chinese New Year....

Tonite, sapa2 plan for short TT kah?. Around PJ , maybe?.

If ada let me know thru sms. Me short TT (if ada tonite), cause pagi2 buta esok need to drive to south pulak.
aiya....didnt open this page yesterday la. today have to work, if short tt can la..... rugi rugi
time kasih en. bulet
sama sama darling

walopon the translation little different from the 1 i found...pakai je la

Fuyooo laju nye....

So, if tonite have TT pls SMS me!
ada ke?

me start work tomolo lor.....half day ! Hehehhee.....

Happy Chinese New Year....
hepi chinese new year sato...sato ipoh working half day, Sato PJ working full day:banghead:

Different la.....sato in PJ no need eat pills......

Sato in Ipoh juz visited doctor.....:banghead::banghead:....there goes my ang pao money ! Hehhee

amdfaisal... reporting in from melaka. got some polis conference or sthg here in the hotel... got some comel2 oso hehe

Bump: amdfaisal... reporting in from melaka. got some polis conference or sthg here in the hotel... got some comel2 oso hehe

where anybody??have TT ker??abefaisal..minat tgk je tu..kan..kan...

Bump: where anybody??have TT ker??abefaisal..minat tgk je tu..kan..kan...

amdfaisal... reporting in from melaka. got some polis conference or sthg here in the hotel... got some comel2 oso hehe

Bump: amdfaisal... reporting in from melaka. got some polis conference or sthg here in the hotel... got some comel2 oso hehe

Which kedai u go for haiwan laut dinner?.

Me just came back from a TT with 5efte & Hanif at S. Alam. Lewat habih ler.

BTW, those Garman GPS really useful ler....

aja... we went to muara sg duyong last nite. one siakap goreng with sambal, 2 kembung, some sotong, nasi, drinks, otak2... all costed me RM51. quite ok kot

GPS is sure syiok la.

aja... we went to muara sg duyong last nite. one siakap goreng with sambal, 2 kembung, some sotong, nasi, drinks, otak2... all costed me RM51. quite ok kot

GPS is sure syiok la.

Sg. Duyong kira ok lah. Seekor siakap can stim half, can bakar half.

Yes, GPS really syok ler. The garmin mobile XT GPS available freely almost everywhere and anytime!! The good thing about sourcing a direction to a place, the GPS really give u a accurate direction via map or voice. Good one arhh.

time to buy one pda guys!!

hi guys....i just got my car out from wshop for compressor change n aircon servicing..cost me 650..it sucking my pocket dry....:bawling:

I just checked my PDA on the highest speed for yesterday trip . It wrote 144 m/ph or 232kmh. I think it's correct, since that was the speed I'm cruised (or rembat-ed) my CF4K with AMG C Mercedes from Seremban/Melaka-TUAS yesterday. Same shows to my Speed meter.

the onli scary thing during that speed was my CFK4 getting more faster and faster, even though i'm paddling a brake to slow it down. Maybe the weight of the car pushing it faster at that speed. Pelik.

I guess the GPS really gave aan acurate speed reading. The oonly set-back was, it cannot really help in detect a speed trap. Tested during the trip yesterday, in which me kena at least 2 tickets. The rest I beleive the AMG kena leh!! hehehe

hi guys....i just got my car out from wshop for compressor change n aircon servicing..cost me 650..it sucking my pocket dry....:bawling:

To be save, please switch off ur aircon when VTEC kicking.....

If somebody wanted aircon compressor for sparepart can pm me! I have CL1 rotary compressor model 2001.

GPS is sure syiok la.

Last time I went there.......
Makan nasi lemak & kupang masak sambal....others I think quite expensive.

Guys,

Wanna share something good.

This morning I turned on my X1 garmin GPS while cruising at PLUS from S. Alam towards Bkt. Beruntung/Bkt. Tegar, looking direction to Sekichan/Sg. Besar (via Batang Berjuntai).

To my surprise, when approaching around 1-2 kms towards Bkt. Tagar exit and there is a Menara Polis there, my X1 detected a speed trap ( a "* speed trap" message appear along the navigation lane, shown) at km something, near the Menara polis .

since I'm going too fast that time, so don't really notice whether there are really a police traffic on the top of the Menara Pemerhatian Polis.

I wonder it's true that X1 + online Garmin GPS able to detect a speed-trap. If it's true,
then bagus2 la untuk masyarakat2 CF4/CL1 kat sini.

the speedtrap works according to proximity set on the map...let say 500m distance from the police booth....and not 100% will be there since it is based from user contribution to the community(malsingmap)/last known area