[WTS] CIVIC TYPE-R SEATS black/red

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Interior and Cockpit

[WTS] CIVIC TYPE-R SEATS black/red

superTRAM

8,000 RPM

• DSC00322.jpg
    DSC00322.jpg
    53.2 KB · Views: 901
seems like you have so many recaro seat and i am quite interested on your Type-R seat. Just wonder how to make the deal with you coz i am from penang. :hmmmm:let me know you best price. Thanks.

RECARO and ADVAN are hot items here in m'sia bro. i bring in as much as i can n sell :biggrin: u r far away in peneng, if u really intrested the postage will be roughly 100-200 with pos malaysia.
then again, online trading is about trust... its ur own judgement to trust me or not. maybe u can ask here in forum about can i be trusted??? my contact 0127800617 for fast rply k.

p/s best price bro RM4200 nett (excluding postage)

going to kl on tuesday 2nd DEC. can deliver to KL.

i pay 3500 for the type-r seats. i come to jb to collect it. can or not? cash buyers