Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha lonewolf tempted heheee.. Hi Lonewolf taikor, andrew taikor also got mention you before.

i can sense someone going to transplant yrv! kekekeke..... don waitloh if u really want to achieve ur target kekekeke............

guys last sat i went 2sunway n met this guy from GT we were talking bout dyno..n he said that if u want 2know the actual power of ur car is by using drop in cz wen u use open pod ull get more hp n torque this is bcz of the big fan infront of ur car...cz wen drivin time ur car won't get that much of cool air...:)

Lovemaker

u donno who meh? u forgotten ah that fella always not satisfy with his car pickup one leh, know who already bo? kekekekeke

guys last sat i went 2sunway n met this guy from GT we were talking bout dyno..n he said that if u want 2know the actual power of ur car is by using drop in cz wen u use open pod ull get more hp n torque this is bcz of the big fan infront of ur car...cz wen drivin time ur car won't get that much of cool air...:)
that y u need to do CAI.....

open podis for pickup....drop in is more to top end